Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002006371

List Price: US$ 200.00  Save  US$ 57.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 142.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lisa 2012-12-10 20:30:02

I wore this dress at my recent wedding in Australia, and I cannot believe how beautifully made it was. I received a LOT of comments from guests on the dress - "stunning", "beautiful", "gorgeous" were some words to describe it. The order process and delivery of the dress was very easy and I would certainly deal with Jen Jen House again. Thank you. Lisa

pic1.jpg

By Jazbowman 2013-10-24 09:44:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today and it was not what I was expecting....it was better! The dress is beautiful, well made, elegant and just right for a 40 something bride! The customer service I received was excellent and made me feel valued. I was charged by the courier company for importation and when I queried this, was immediately offered a refund. I'm not after that refund as to be honest buying a dress in one of my local shops would add a lot more money than importation. I am so happy with my dress I will now be ordering the bridesmaids dresses and all the shoes. Thank you so much Dress First.

By Ishara 2013-06-23 23:26:56 FEATURED REVIEW

It can came in the right size, with everything I would have imagined. We are so pleased with our purchase of this dress. This company is really professional, keeps you up to date on when to expect the dress.

By Wendy 2013-06-23 02:27:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my order with very quick service. My dress came as the exact fit requested and love the style and it is exactly as I saw on the site. very impressed with the whole experience to make my holiday and wedding perfect. Thank you.

By Bonnie 2013-06-21 22:36:12 FEATURED REVIEW

When i received the dress i felt very excited. It is nicer than in the picture. the color is bright and the fabric feel soft.i love it.I just can’t wait to wear it!

By Sara 2012-12-18 23:30:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress! Fitted through the hips, very form-flattering, great fit for us not-so-busty girls. The fabric is amazing--it flows nicely and doesn't wrinkle at all

By Rebecca 2012-10-10 19:50:49 FEATURED REVIEW

OMG! I bought a wedding dress from you guys and I just love it! It is so much prettier than the picture. I will be the happiest bride in the world! Thank you JenJenHouse! I will post pictures after the wedding!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 03:14:22

By Phoenix 2012-10-10 19:47:55 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is lovely, arrived timely and in pristine condition. Thank you and keep up the good work. I was a bit nervous, because I read some negative reviews about ordering wedding dresses online. However this experience was positive, the dress is well made, quality materials, attention to detail. Thank you for helping us realise our dream wedding. I will definitely return as customer, should I have a need in the future. Regards.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 03:10:59

By Ксения 2012-09-25 20:22:33

This dress is wonderful and terrific!!!! Thanks a lot! Delivery is very fast. Service is on the high level!!!! Thanks a lot JenJenHouse!!!!!

By Colleen Roush 2012-09-18 05:10:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the dress today. and I love it. I am excited to wear it for my renewal and my daughters wedding. I wish it came in light blue though. just a little warning to the ladies out there this dress runs a bit big. use the special measuring when ordering. I ordered the size 24 and the top is a bit big. when measured around the breasts I measured 50 so I went with the size 24 I should have ordered the size 22 and my seamstress says that we may need to take it in on the sides or in the back and fix a little bump near the top of the zipper. she loves it also. love it love it love it.

thanks jen jen

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-18 19:42:01

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99