Empire V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022008987

List Price: US$ 316.63  Save  US$ 229.64

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 86.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Viviana 2013-05-11 00:15:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to say the Ivory and Hunter Green color of the dress is wonderful. I’ve ordered 2 for me and sister. We are both soooo happy with the shopping.

By Beatriz 2012-12-27 01:08:13 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress is very complimentary and very comfortable. Love this dress!the v neck makes me feel fantastic.the charmeuse is great fabric and very comfortable,recommended it

By chantel 2012-12-24 21:19:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress, can't wait to wear it out. The light sky blue is gorgeous and the V does not gap. Very versatile, it will look good with flats or boots, dressed up easily.

By Nicole 2012-12-03 22:38:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this for my daughter's homecoming. It is very well made and fits all body types. The colour is absolutely beautiful. Leave lots of time for arrival, though once it was sent, it only took 3 days to arrive. Excellent job--I will puchase again from jenjenhouse. Thank you.

By Wendy 2012-12-03 22:23:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I will wear the dress at my home party, all my friends will come to the party. I look forward to the dress. finally, I received the dress soon. the skirt of the dress is beautiful and the beading on the dress are shining in the light. I can not help to wear it at my party.

By Ophelia 2012-11-28 23:18:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Bought this dress as a homecoming dress for my sister. Got it in the lilac. gorgeous colour and lovely material. Perfect fit. really happy with the quality and ordering a second one for my other sister. Will definitely be doing more buying from this site.

By Giedre 2012-11-26 22:38:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I don't normally write reviews, but I loved this dress. I read and decided to give it a try for the hot summer. This dress is so comfortable and relaxing.

By anonymous 2012-10-03 14:35:24

I ordered this dress for my freshman homecoming and I absolutly LOVE this dress! I ordered the dress in orange and i was super scared it was going to be bright orange or pumpkin orange but its not, its a softer surbert orange.
The only thing thats wrong with the dress is that its a little long on me... but im 5'4". So beware short girls. Also be sure to order the dress atleast 2 weeks in advance! Other than that this dress is goregous and look super cute with a pair of cowboy boots! ;)

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51