Empire V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #016002435

List Price: US$ 135.00  Save  US$ 40.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 94.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Chiung-hua 2015-09-03 03:07:43

Beautiful colour, just a little bit big...

By melody 2013-12-18 12:18:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I am speechless over this dress, not only is it beautiful and looks to be very well made but I ordered it on the 11th of December, paid the $16 expedited shipping to arrive by Christmas. It left their factory in China yesterday the 17th at 10:27pm and arrived at my door today the 18th before 2pm. That's not even 24 hours later. I couldn't fly to China that quick! Amazing company, amazing product and AMAZING shipping!

We will definitely be buying more dresses from Dress First!

By James 2013-09-10 03:46:40 FEATURED REVIEW

My wife like this dress very much. Thank you for your service!

By Makenzie 2013-07-11 14:51:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so nervous about ordering a dress online that I couldn't try on before hand...but my dress is AMAZING. It fits perfectly and the material and design of the dress is beautiful-- especially for the price!! Thank you JenJenHouse for making my dress shopping so easy!! I will DEFINITELY be ordering more dresses from here!!

By Тамара 2013-07-08 01:00:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Моя самая хорошая подруга мне советовала ваш сайт и это второй раз я делала покупки онлайн. Раньше я была купила платье в другом сайте, но это деяствительно плахой опыт, платье мне не нравится. Я долго искала в вашем сайте и наконец-то я выбрала его. Я полюбила его с первого взгляда. Скоро я его получила. Она деяствительно как оно показано на сайте. Спасибо огромное. В будущием году я буду выйти за замуж и обязательно я буду сдесь купить мое свадебное платье.

By Candice 2013-06-18 01:34:24 FEATURED REVIEW

This is absolutely that best dress we have ever gotten for a special occasion.It was perfect. If you can use one word to describe this dress, it would be exquisite. I just hope that I can do as much for it as it does for me.

By Elisabeth Brandstetter 2013-05-27 12:28:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got the dress today and I love it! It fits perfectly - the measures are all the way correct...the colour red looks great! I will definitely order again :-)

By Melanie 2013-01-25 20:20:46

This is the second dress that I ordered at the same time, the Sheath One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Charmeuse Cocktail Dresses With Ruffle (016008270) fit perfectly. I also ordered this dress as custom, the dress is very pretty. My husband like this dress more than I do. The bust, waist and the hip fit perfectly except below the armpit, it’s about an inch bigger, maybe on this style of dress the measurement above the bust line will be helpful. The other issue is the length, it hits my calves. I would love it if it a knee length. My husband preferred that I wear this dress on Valentine’s Day dinner in two weeks, I can wear the dress thae way it is but I willt take it to the seamstress and get it adjusted. I am 5 feet,I always wear a knee length or just above the knee dresses or skirts,In the future can you advice on how to measure so I can get the correct length? I love the built in bra.

By Iiris 2013-01-25 07:26:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress is amazing, and I'm very happy with it. Have received lots of positive feedback. It fits like a glove! The red color is gorgeous. Have already used several times. And it is so easy to wash it.

By Bonny 2013-01-14 21:00:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very pleased with this site AND the dress! It even came in a week early and it was perfect for being a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding. I'm going to have to find another reason to wear it I loved it so much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 37 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51