Empire V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #008003198

List Price: US$ 192.00  Save  US$ 55.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 136.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tatjana Medan 2013-04-08 23:22:36

Beställde storlek 20W till min dotters bröllop. Passade perfekt, förutom jag fick korta den lite för att inte snubbla (jag hade inte så höga klackar heller) Den är sydd professionell, raka sömnen, med linning, korsett osv. (behövde inte ens bh även om jag är storbystad).

Klänningen är verkligen prisvärd, rekomenderas!

By Shelly Malone 2013-04-06 12:18:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my custom made gown within a couple of weeks. I wasn't sure what the quality would be, but was pleasantly surprised when I received my gown, packaged so nicely and the dress was packaged inside out so that the sequins would not be damaged. It fit mostly except in the shoulders. My shoulders are too small. But it won't take much to fix it. It was so much easier to order this online than going to all the bridal shops with no luck. I recommend this site to anyone. Thank you Jen Jen House!

By Katja Contu 2012-10-30 03:34:29

I honestly am absolutely blown away by my order with JenJenHouse...
For a very modest price one can order a CUSTOM tailored luxuriant dress that truly FITS and looks even better than the photos... my mother is a retired taylor and she too is absolutely enthusiastic about the quality and craftsmanship of mine and her dress we ordered. Both fit wonderfully and one can see the dedication and love that was put into them... no details have been spared even on the rear side, for a perfect, comfortable fit. A DREAM of a dress... the colors are beyond beautiful and overall SO MUCH better than on the photos...
THANK YOU JenJenHouse for the fantastic service and lightning fast making and shipping of our dresses. It's a delight through and through.
I can only recommend JenJenHouse to anyone, warmly.
Kind regards from Switzerland !!!

By Nicky Dunne 2012-10-12 16:29:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I would have to say this is the most beautiful dress i have ever bought. I am very large busted and it is very very hard to find something that fits and looks elegant, this dress was perfect. I have never bought a dress online before and was rather worried as it was for my nieces wedding but i could not have been happier with my dress it fits perfect and is absolutly beautiful.Thank you so much

By Jeanne 2012-08-22 07:49:15

Thank you so much for my dress which arrived within 2 weeks of my order. It was made to measure and fits perfectly. I was also extremely impressed with the quality of the needlework. The dress is beautiful and I know I will feel amazing on the day.

By Mareike 2012-07-22 23:32:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich bin absolut begeistert!!! Das Kleid ist ein echter Hammer!
Es kam gestern per Express-Versand an. Durch die Sendungsnummer konnte ich den genauen Weg meines Pakets verfolgen.
Ich werde mit Sicherheit wieder ein Kleid hier bestellen, weil es nirgendswo anders ein so tolles maßangefertigtes Kleid für diesen Preis gibt.
Vielen Dank!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-24 01:13:17

By noyelle francoise 2012-07-04 22:50:42

bonjour pouvez vous me dire ci ma carte cb et passer cordialement

By Tove Tretnes 2012-06-25 02:01:07

Hello.
I realy love this dress. Is it possibel to make it without the dresstow?

By maria emilia 2012-06-10 13:58:55

hola

este me gusta para mi madre, por favor envienme mas fotos y detalles de colores para definir la compra (008003198) y si puede ser sin cola
gracias

By CAROLINE TWOMEY 2012-05-21 02:15:21

i am sorry to ask this so early after only placing my order yesterday but i am a worrier please please will i have my dress in time

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99