Empire Sweetheart Watteau Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Empire Sweetheart Watteau Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002000117

List Price: US$ 395.99  Save  US$ 181.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 214.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Vanessa 2012-09-27 04:41:40


Estoy interesada en este vestido, pero me gustaría ver mas fotos en color blanco y champan, si es posible.... El vestido es precioso...

Gracias, un saludo

By ROBINA 2012-09-24 06:26:32

can u send me pictures of this dress laced up and closer pictures of it close up

By edel kenny 2012-09-07 11:23:47

I really LOVE this dress but would like if you could send me more pictures on this dress, maybe this dress made up for other customers etc....
Thanking you x

By Juliana gomes 2012-09-04 02:33:33


I liked this dress but I before buy it, i would like to see a closer pictures of the front and back? Please could u send me.

Thank you

By Melanie 2012-08-29 18:08:33

Hi can you send me some pictures of the dress without the train and a close up of the beading and fabric please.


By Paula 2012-07-02 13:04:54

Hola queria agradecerles por toda la atención que me dieron, aprovecho para comentarle a las chicas que estan indecisas, compren estos vestidos son una garantia. Yo compre uno de novia y dos de fiesta y la verdad es que son tal cual los ven en las fotografias. La confección es INCREIBLE, muy prolijos y detallistas. Todo el mundo pensaba que estaba loca cuando les decia que iba a comprar mi vestido por internet pero valio la pena ya lo tengo en mi casa y me queda perfecto y es tal cual lo soñe. Muchas gracias JENJENHOUSE!!!!

By cati.gutierrez 2012-07-02 09:16:56


I would like to know if it is possible to take off the decoration under the bust, or put something smaller.

Thank you.

Catherine from Chile,

( if someone could answer me in spanish would be great)

By ana 2012-05-22 15:41:01

me podrias enviar uan foto del vestido ya terminado


By Ai 2012-01-27 19:41:13

I really love this dress. Can you send me more up close pictures of the front and back. Thank you.

By Marie 2012-01-25 03:37:21

I really love this dress. I'm just wondering if you could send me some more pictures of the dress. Also, does the dress have an inbuilt corset or something like that to enhance shape?
Thank you

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99