Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002004156

List Price: US$ 289.00  Save  US$ 144.51

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 144.49

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tatjana 2015-04-26 09:52:53

Ich habe das Kleid in weiß schneidern lassen. Es kam innerhalb 3 Wochen und saß perfekt. Die Schleppe war mir zu lang, ließ sich aber problemlos abschneiden. Ich würde empfehlen das Kleid in elfenbein zu nehmen, das es sehr schwer war passende Schuhe und Bolero zu finden. Trotzdem sah das Kleid sehr schön aus.
Einen Stern habe ich abgezogen, da genau betrachtet das Kleid nicht sehr gut genäht war, aber das sieht man nur, wenn man sich sehr gut auskennt. Man muss bedenken, dass man eine Maßanfertigung sonst zu so einem Preis nicht bekommt. Das Kleid sah super aus und alle dachten es wäre sehr teuer gewesen. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und würde jedem diesen Shop empfehlen.

Hier ein Foto von meinem perfekten Kleid :)


pic1.jpeg

By Hellen Sandvik 2013-05-06 06:01:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Hei
Jeg giftet meg på Mauritius den 6.04 2013.
Jeg kjøpte min kjole på Jenjen house og den var nydelig jeg var kjempefornøyd.
Tusen takk.

m.v.h
Hellen Sandvik

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By jacqueline 2012-11-13 17:26:13

hola que tal soy de buenos aires Argentina y me encanto este vestido me gustaria saber como hago para verlo o para poder probarmelo y el precio en pesos. Gracias

pic1.jpg

By patricia galvez 2012-11-10 21:15:20

me interesan los vestido estan hermosos me caso el 4 de enero y kisiera saber el modo en el ke se manejan

pic1.jpg

By rosato 2012-03-28 08:25:43

Boujour,

Je serais interessée par plusieurs de vos modèles pour une cérémonie qui aura lieu le 9 Juin 2012.
Je serais enceinte de sept mois, pensez-vous que le modèle conviendrait?

By jenny 2015-02-03 05:52:40

espero que llegue pronto porque me caso en breve! que ganas de lucirlo

By yenny cg 2013-08-19 02:22:53 FEATURED REVIEW

mi vestido me ha llegado en perfecto estado y es precioso muchisimas graciasssss

By Vera 2013-08-13 01:48:58 FEATURED REVIEW

fond of this dress and it is packaged well when I see it. when i wear it ,perfectly!! i am very appreciated for your help. thank you!! would recommend this dress to all of my friends and definetely 5 satrs!!

By sandra santelmo 2013-08-07 12:45:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for sending me the dress so quickly ! it's perfect! I love it!

By Anna-lena Hagström 2013-07-10 09:10:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I get my dress today and i try it..It was so gorgeous..I love and it fits Thank u so much for your service..Thnx From Aland Finland

 Showing 1 - 10 of 50 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99