Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017014078

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 141.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 138.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ANO 2014-04-24 16:51:40

Arrived in four week! Fits perfectly. Love it and looks exactly the same

By Rachel 2013-11-25 05:32:49 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is as beautiful seen on the internet. I had it in dark navy, the colour is lovely.

By Quintina 2013-06-21 02:08:50 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress reached at my house this afternoon. I tried it on. OMG!!! It is perfect. I just look like a princess by wearing this dress. I really love it. Thank you very much.

By Hayley Rayburn 2013-05-24 17:47:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got my dress today which is Friday, I ordered it Tuesday of last week. I had read on other sites that when they got their dress's that they looked cheap and like curtains... So when I got the email that it was here I immediately called my brother and told him to open it and asked him if it looked like one. He said, " That would be one expensive curtain." I was relieved. I got home and looked for myself and it was S.T.U.N.N.I.N.G! I was so happy and I tried it on and it was a little loose but I lost a little weight before it got here so that's to be expected. A lady my aunt knows is taking a little in for me. But everyone Loves it and so do I. I am defiantly going to be buying from here again!! :) Love the quality, Great work men ship, Beautiful gown! Everyone at my pageant will be super JEALOUS! <3

By Judy 2013-05-17 02:50:49 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful. I get it on time and catch my party. It suits me very well. I am very happy about this. And my friends said it looks good on me. Thank you.

By Michell 2013-05-09 12:34:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress arrived today and we are absolutely delighted with it, lovely quality and exactly as we imagined it to be. Will definitely be buying from you again :)

By Buckler 2012-12-22 01:08:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress one week after placing an order. Extra quick. I have already about 10 dresses from here. All are great and this one could not be different. color is ok and i love it

By Hanne 2012-12-14 01:40:10 FEATURED REVIEW

This was special ordered and fit perfectly when it arrived just two weeks later! i want to say that the white is very shining and you can consider about that the smooth and soft, nice impression.

By Chassidy 2012-12-04 21:42:06 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress came to me last week finally . i ordered it in dark navy. it take me about three weeks to get the dress. i was quite worry about it. but when i saw the dress, everything was ok and proved that this is a very beautiful dress with an excellent workmanship. im really glad to hv it now and satisfied with this shopping experience. thank you jenjens!!

By Eliza 2012-11-28 23:03:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely stunning dress, I couldn't be happier.Great quality product that arrived really quickly and fits perfectly I love it! It's awesome. This dress can make you look more high and slim:)

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51