Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017004374

List Price: US$ 196.00  Save  US$ 62.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 133.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Teresa 2013-07-29 22:19:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Is it possible to make the dress without the inside bra, I have my own wand want to use it, please tell me asap.

By Demelza 2013-03-19 01:56:30 FEATURED REVIEW

In this dress I feel myself charming and lovely and this dress looks like a piece of art. I will surely keep the dress in the future and my friends also want to get one.

By Noëmie Hemmeler 2013-02-01 13:38:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Vielen Dank für das tolle Kleid, aber auch für den perfekten Kundenservice!!
Sie haben das Kleid sehr schnell gemacht, genau nach meinen Wünschen! Zudem fand ich den Chat sehr nützlich und die Infos zur Bestellung super!! Danke, dass Sie es auch so fristgerecht verschickt haben!! Ich werde garantiert wieder ein Kleid bei Ihnen kaufen und empfehle Sie weiter!

Freundliche Grüsse

By Alic 2013-01-28 23:02:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my friends party. I worn it just like Snow White. I have been praised by many of my friends, thank you, I would also like to patronize your shop again when I get married.

By Anna 2012-12-26 23:27:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I’ve received my dress. It’s exactly what I expect of! Not only the style looks terrific, it feels comfortable too! It’s definitely one of my favorite shopping on line experiences!

By Marjorie 2012-12-19 23:50:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I couldn't believe how quickly my order came. It was less than 2 weeks from the time I ordered this dress until the time it arrived.Its an amazing piece i am really happy with it and even the measurement was perfect , cant wait to wear for my birthday evening party:)

By Claudia 2012-12-18 22:05:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Vielen lieben Dank, JenJenHouse Team!

Ich habe das Kleid für meine kleine bei euch bestellt. Sie war so begeistert mit dem Kleid und hat es schon viele Mals zu verschiedenen Anlässen angezogen.

Nächstes Mal werde ich selber ein Kleid bei euch bestellen, ich freue mich schon drauf!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-18 22:08:55

By Huriye 2012-12-06 22:28:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Great dress and fabric feels soft and nice, can wear it casual and dress up a bit. I ordered a larger size and it is suitable for me

By Tara 2012-11-30 00:20:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress (in white) using custom measurements and it only took 2 weeks to get to me in Australia. i think it is very quick for your shipping and making dress. i appreciate that very much :)

By zhiweiwang 2012-11-28 21:39:50

I can hardly wait to tell that it is a beautiful dress. I really fall in love with it. You know, The dress is beyond my expectation. Thanks for your kind help before i placed the order.Thank you JenJenhouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 192 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51