Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #007001097

List Price: US$ 151.00  Save  US$ 31.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 119.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By marco 2013-08-27 07:19:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Tutto ottimo,grazie

By AURELIE 2012-12-07 00:03:28 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is super comfy, looks great and is well priced. I only wish I had purchased the same dress in red,but i will buy it again soon

By Charlene 2012-09-16 10:47:40

Hi, I was wondering if I could see this dress in watermelon & blue thanks

By Megan Morrison 2012-09-14 18:15:49

Fits like a glove and has been made with the best quality material. Feels great on and has such intiricate detail and style. My favourite for sure!

By Diane Thomson 2012-08-09 14:47:55

I could not have asked for anything more, an absolutely perfect transaction. The dress was even better than I imagined and arrived in Australia in under 2 weeks even with having it made to custom measurements. Will definately use again and would recommend to anyone. Thank you so much =)

By Erin Flewwellin 2012-08-07 13:38:24

Hi, I am very interested in ordering 6 of these for my bridesmaids. Do you have a picture of it in red? And do you give any group rates?

Thanks,
Erin

By Hayley 2012-01-08 13:57:24

I am so happy with the service i received, i ordered 2 dresses made to order at 2 seperate times and both times were spot on, excellent service, excellent value and super fast delivery, thank you

By Meghan 2011-08-08 14:24:37

Hello! wanted to know if you have a picture of this dress in ivory? Thanks!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-09 00:20:45

Hi Meghan,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

I have attached two pictures of this dress in white for your reference ,please check the attachment to see them.
Hope you can have a better understanding of the dress .


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By gemma fogden 2011-08-04 02:58:43

I was dreading buying dresses that i hadnt actualy seen in person . The dresses arrived yesterday 2 weeks early and they are amazing im so pleased with them. the quality is the same as buying them from the bridal shops . I got them custom made aswell so they fit perfect . would deffinatly buy from here again.thanks so much

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-04 03:29:58

Hi Gemma,

Thank you very much for your appreciations for our items and services.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Lorraine 2011-05-27 23:34:40

Hi, can shoe string straps be added? & the price please? Can a one shoulder style strap be added that goes from the top of dress above the ruffle and fastens across the back to the opposite side of dress at rear? Price please? Does dress include the diamante brooch or pin? Is the dress 2 or 3 layers of chiffon plus ruffle? Is the underneath fabric also chiffon or a strech fabric? Thanks, Lorraine

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-30 02:13:04

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99