Empire Sweetheart Short/Mini Tulle Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Empire Sweetheart Short/Mini Tulle Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins #022004622

List Price: US$ 189.00  Save  US$ 72.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 116.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Megan 2012-09-29 10:19:29

My homecoming is a week away and I paid for the fastest form of shipping. Please tell me whether or not my dress will be here by October 6. JE1283465757

By Anne C 2012-06-16 16:10:01

I´m looking at this beautiful dress and I`m wondering which colors that are on the one in the picture? Color and sash color? Brg, Anne

By Stobrawe 2012-05-26 13:35:42

Hallo Jen Jen House,
könnte ich vielleicht auch diese bilder per e-mail bekommen mit dem kleid in den verschiedenen blau tönen?
das wäre echt super, finde es nämlich schwer mir das so vorzustellen
Lieben gruß

By Кристина 2012-05-08 13:22:15

Как правильно заполнить данные для короткого платья?!
Я указываю в графе От Ключицы до Пола (босиком) столько см сколько я хочу иметь длину этого платья но меня ен пропускает компьютер говорит что не правильно заполнена таблица.Помогите!

By Deja 2012-02-06 16:01:49

I'm pretty small, & the smallest size on here is a 2. I don't know my body measurements & even if I did, it would be extra.. Are there any smaller sizes?

By Jayme 2011-11-29 20:58:10

This dress is very pretty!

By paola domingrz 2011-11-13 23:29:18

HOLA BUENOS DIAS ME INTERESA EL VESTID EN COLOR ROJO, CUAL ES EL PROCESO PRA COMPRARLO, GRACIAS. SOY TALLA 8-10

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-14 19:50:22

Hola , Paola, buenos dias , muchas gracias por contactarnos,  como nuestra vestidos son hechos personalmente con mano , podemos hacerlo con su talla y  con el color rojo sera muy precioso , tambien puede usar"Medidad Personalizada" para ajustar su talla ,

Para compra siga el siguiente proceso: 
1.Dentro la página del vestido seleccione el color y la talla, o utilice la opción de medidas personalizadas para la confección de un vestido bajo sus medidas exactas.
2.Presione el botón de "Añadir al carro", si desea escoger otros vestidos encontrará el botón de "Seguir comprando" en la parte inferior, si no, seleccione "Continuar con el Proceso de compra".
3.Introduzca su dirección, opción de envío, la fecha para la cual lo necesita (en el campo "la fecha de su ocasión especial" en la parte inferior) e instrucciones especiales si son requeridas, luego presione "continuar con el proceso".
4.A continuación se abrirá una ventana de pagos para que pueda realizar su pago.
 5.Luego de este proceso recibirá una notificación en su correo electrónico con los datos de su pedido, y un enlace con el que podrá hacerle seguimiento a todo el proceso.
Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51