Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007000808

List Price: US$ 142.00  Save  US$ 45.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 96.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Roselle M.Marzan 2015-02-02 06:40:28

It was exactly what i expected, very pretty and elegant dress. Everthing pit my body the color and size. A bit longer on shoulderstrapp but not a big deal. I really recommend this dress .

By Shaudon 2013-07-12 03:36:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Great fit and professional work!

By Shaudon 2013-07-12 03:35:33 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress fits like a glove. Although the satin portion is a little shorter than I expected, I can accommodate for that with a chiffon underskirt. A professional seamstress commented positively on the fit and craft work. Thank you for a job well done!

By Shannah 2013-06-19 03:07:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a little worried what they would be like as the measurements were so different. I was very pleasantly surprised when they arrived. They are absolutely gorgeous, both fit perfectly and are made beautifully. The colour is lovely and vibrant.

By Priscilla 2012-12-12 22:24:23 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is gorgeous! The fit is perfect, the color is true.Excellent! Super fast delivery and the dress is stunning! The measurements given were very accurate to the final product. Love your website and will come again!

By Jessica 2012-12-07 00:42:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Great dress! Looks great and feels good. Simple and not too fancy, but a breeze to make it dressier by adding a scarf. I love it!

By april 2011-08-31 13:13:56

hello does this dress come in turquoise or jade thanks

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-31 22:29:15

Hi April,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but turquoise and jade is not available now, but we have similar colors to those you mentioned.I have attached a picture of our fabric in Chiffon for your reference. Hope it can help you have a better look at the colors.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Cynthia 2011-08-17 17:05:18

Hi the dress looks nice,what's the colour of this dress?Thanks

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-17 19:49:50

Hi Cynthia,

Thank you very much for your mail.
 

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors such as fuchsia in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

 

 

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99