Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Cascading Ruffles #007004126

List Price: US$ 156.00  Save  US$ 66.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Valeria 2013-07-09 05:44:20

Buongiorno
Mi piace molto quest'abito ed anche il colore....l'unica cosa è che lo vorrei lungo,lunghezza al pavimento perchè vorrei indossarlo per un matrimonio. Vorrei sapere se è possibile. Il taglio lo vorrei impero e non stretto su pancia e fianchi...deve scendere molto largo,magari con giusto un pò di strascico.
Grazie

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By Kirsten Grady 2013-07-13 13:26:30 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is lovely. I ordered it in the Hunter Green and it turned out even better than pictured. I would love to add a picture, but I am a larger size on bottom than I am on top and have to have some alterations done. I chose to order the size that matches my bottom measurements (12) and just have the top taken in. I know they do custom sizing, but was in a hurry. Anyway, I love it and recommend it!

By Abla 2013-06-19 02:36:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much JenJenhouse for this amazing dress,.You are so helpful and go out of your way to assist me.The colour was just like the picture! I will definitely order from you and recommend you to my friends.

By Vintage 2013-06-19 01:42:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I just cant wait to receive my dress. I have been falling in love with this dress since I saw it!
It is for my homecoming party. When get it, it is much better than I expected, very good workmanship and material. Thanks and will recommend this website to my friends.

By anna 2013-06-04 03:56:15 FEATURED REVIEW

i received the dress yesterday,and it arrived on time.to my surprise ,it fits me very well.i really like it,i give them 5 stars.this website is really great.

By Nadia 2012-12-21 01:25:59 FEATURED REVIEW

There are 3 side pleats on each side of the dress than make the sides drape without being puffy. The built-in bra is great. i will keep looking at dresses at your site, and i am over the moon

By Lauris 2012-12-19 21:42:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the look. Casual soft fabric. Large collar can drape many ways. Fit, just right. I am size 12 and purchased the size 12,very true to size ,please check the measurement guide first.

By lavanda 2012-12-13 00:58:35 FEATURED REVIEW

thanks you guys i get my dress today, so i can not wait to write a review in your website, the color and the fabric is also the same like the pic showing on you site. i will recommend to my sister as soon as possible.

By Galland 2012-12-07 00:33:51 FEATURED REVIEW

fit very well and was very flattering. My husband loved the dress, which I dressed up with some heels. I think it will also look good with some sandals in the spring.

By AYACHIA 2012-11-26 22:49:51

I ordered the dress in size 10, according to the size chart. It fits perfectly! The color is great too! On the pictures on the website I wasen't sure about the color, but now in real I'm very happy with it! As I'm not the tallest girl, so the length is a bit over knees, but it's still looking great!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99