Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018004900

List Price: US$ 254.00  Save  US$ 97.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 156.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nah_teixeira 2014-01-20 10:57:49 FEATURED REVIEW

DressFirst está de parabéns!

Atendimento espetacular, entrega rápida e preço bom!

Além disso, o vestido é exatamente como eu imaginava! Muito bem costurado, com o tamanho e a cor que solicitei.


Com certeza recomendo o site para todas as minhas amigas!


By :) 2012-12-05 04:10:54

I love my new dress, thank you jenjenhouse!


By ratoncita_990 2013-12-15 16:28:26 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress looked amazing and I was very happy with it. Satisfied emensly! Thank you jenjen house :D

By Helen Taylor-Brown 2013-11-15 04:34:19

Love this dress - it is just like the picture and the fit is very good. My only comment is that the inside straps are too loose to make the bra top fit properly and I have to wear a strapless bra with it. I have added straps for extra security and to raise the front up a little.

By rosalinda bonura 2013-07-24 01:06:21 FEATURED REVIEW

abito meraviglioso , elegante, rifinito in maniera perfetta, super foderato è comodo da tenere indossato grazie all' inserimento del reggiseno

By Kitty 2013-05-30 02:44:16 FEATURED REVIEW

How nice the dress is ! I am so satisfied with it !!!!!
I will shop again I think!

By Jamie 2012-12-12 22:46:23 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is perfectly tailored, just have to shorten a little the dress lenght but that's not a problem. I will only buy custom made dresses from now on to assure it fits well. Definitely will purchase again from this seller!

By Dorothy 2012-12-12 22:06:22 FEATURED REVIEW

after wearing this dress, I got nonstop compliments. :) i am so happy ,this one is special for me since the color and fabric is fantastic

By Blayze 2012-12-04 21:06:24 FEATURED REVIEW

received my dress today. this is so amazing ! i ordered it in blue it looks exactly like the picture. you guys are really good people make me such a beautiful dress. it fits me like a glove. and your price is very good too im sure i will buy stuffs from you again. thank you!

By Maisie 2012-11-28 22:50:35 FEATURED REVIEW

look exactly like the model,the color, the design even the beading.So happy with it!!!Your dressmaker has a magic hands.Thanks guys for giving me a so beutiful and dreaming dress.Can not control buy another one:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51