Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018005353

List Price: US$ 339.99  Save  US$ 207.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 132.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By pashikikaty 2015-03-10 23:56:07

This was the first time I bought from this site and was I a little worried about buying from a site that was overseas. I had my dress custom made in the color Lilac. i received my dress today and it looks beautiful and exactly like the picture displayed. There was a little misunderstanding about when I would get the dress, but customer service was very helpful in organizing the issue and getting my dress to me before the time I needed it. I would definitely recommend shopping here to my friends and I will most likely buy from this site again!

By Vanessa W. 2014-05-29 12:33:19

Das Kleid entspricht absolut der Abbildung. Ich passt wie angegossen. Sehr gute Verarbeitung & Qualität. Ich werde ganz bestimmt irgendwann nochmal bestellen.

By josefine_77 2014-05-15 12:06:34

Älskar klänningen ser ut exakt om inte bättre ut än vad den gör på bild!

By S.P. 2014-03-03 04:27:10

Der Kauf war einfach und unkompliziert. In wenigen Tagen wurde das gewünschte Kleid genau nach meinen Vorstellungen geliefert. Maßanfertigung kann ich nur empfehlen, das Kleid passt wie angegossen.
Die Farbe Wassermelone fällt ein wenig heller aus als auf dem Bild, dennoch wunderschön!
Vielen Dank

By Nat 2014-01-27 20:00:37

This dress is amazing! I got it last year in royal blue for prom as a freshmen. It fit perfectly and I couldn't believe how well made it was. I was ordering it kinda late as it was and it came before expected and I didn't have to taylor it at all. I just ordered a size 4 and I have no complaints once so ever. I have already ordered my second dress off this site for this years prom (masquerade theme). Can't wait to get it!!!

By tanja.neufeld87 2013-09-25 12:52:56

Mit dem Kleid bin ich sehr zufrieden. Die Farbe Jägergrün ist besser als erwartet.
Von der Länge ist das Kleid optimal.
Vielen Dank

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-09-25 22:53:21

By deborah 2013-08-16 00:48:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I was doubting about the quality of the dress at first, since it was so cheap, but I am very satisfied with it when I got it yesterday, had introduced your website to my friends, hope you will do it better and better

By Ella 2013-08-05 05:19:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a bit nervous about ordering a dress from the internet, but the dress is like it would have been made for me! It is absolutely beautiful, fits perfectly, came on time and the quality is really good. I ordered it to Finland so I had to pay a custom of approx. 27€, but still the dress was very inexpensive compared to the quality. Thank you, I love it!!

By Irene Lee 2013-08-04 01:46:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I received the great dress from DHL just now. I took my time to try it on and very happy to find it is perfect for me! Thank you for suggesting me to choose the customer size. The dress is really made to my size and fits me well.

By Agatha 2013-07-14 22:46:43 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the second time I buy dresses from you. Glad to receive the beautiful dress I've ever dreamed! It really looks perfect on me.
The shipping time was very accurate. thank you, so much. I will look beautiful on our prom party.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 33 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51