Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch #008002223

List Price: US$ 228.00  Save  US$ 105.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 122.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rosaura Flores from Harlingen, Texas. 2013-03-20 15:02:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Very pleased with your service. Fast delivery. Color was perfect, better than expected. I am a seamstress and did not have time to make myself my own dress and upon inspection of the dress I ordered from you.I could not have made it better myself. The price was very inexpensive and I would have paid $500 without hesitation.
Thank you.
People out there, dont worry about ordering from JenJenHouse.com, you wont be sorry. Order Away!!!

By Svetlana 2012-09-05 07:41:16

Platje oczen krasivoje,no:razmer zabolszoj w grudi.mozet i moja osybka neprawelno izmerila. zaket uzasnyj ocen bolsoj i woopsce beztolkovyj.da jescio molnija w platje nekacestvennaja!!!! obuv uzasno tviordaja,ot takoi obuvi toko mazoli budut neudobnyje :( kak mogu vernut wesci?kto oplacivajet eto? wozmozno li peredelat?skoko wremeni eto zaimiot?spasibo zaranije

By Nora 2012-07-23 00:17:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Das ist meine erste Online-Bestellung. Ich muss sagen, anfangs war ich sehr skeptisch, ob es auch wirklich passte und ob es überhaupt pünktlich ankam.
Als ich das Paket öffnete, war ich erstaunt. Die Qualität war prima. Es machte auch eine schöne Figur.
Ich bin ganz sicher, wieder mal ein Kleid hier zu bestellen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-24 01:03:48

By Anni Enslev 2012-07-09 21:47:51

I wood like to know if i can have this dress in two colours - chiffon in dark blue an the satin in blue. and only 2cm extra length, i am not wearing high shoes, sorry for my english - i hope you can understand it.

yours sensirely

Anni Enslev

By Patricia 2011-08-22 17:16:00

The strapless or spaghetti strap dresses are they made with in built bra or would I have to purchase the bra seperatley.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 20:53:39

Hi Patricia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually , each dress is made with an inside bra. Please know that.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Rebecca 2011-07-27 13:29:11

Which jacket is on the model in the picture? Is it chiffon, like the dress?

Thank you!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-28 01:09:10

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.

There is no jacket on this dress, are you sure the item
008002223 is the one you are looking for .
This dress is made of chiffon and satin, If you want to order a jacket to match this dress you can go to the link below for more information:

Here is the link :http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=wrap

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Shelly King 2011-07-18 04:04:43

I really wanted to write and say thank you for the beautiful dress!

By Laura Thomas 2011-03-14 17:22:01

Does this come in purple??

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-03-15 09:55:44

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99