Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Beading Pleated
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Beading Pleated #020003246

List Price: US$ 180.00  Save  US$ 51.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 128.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jennifer 2012-06-06 15:45:51

I ordered this dress on 25.5.2012 and recieved it 7 days later. I'm so happy about this dress, it's just perfect and it really looks like on the picture! Thank you so much, I'm really in love with this dress! Thank you, thank you!

By Jannicke Wilhelmsen 2016-04-27 09:44:57

Love it

By LavinaGonsalves 2013-02-14 10:12:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I brought THREE bridesmaid dresses in red color. Absolutely amazing quality, lovely dress and the girls loved it too..
THANKS SO MUCH JENJENHOUSE... your service is awesome, the dress quality, stitching, style and color is amazing as well.

You guys are the best!

Thanks once again

By Ketty 2013-01-15 18:12:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so satisfied with my dress! I was super nervous as I'd never ordered clothing online before but the dress exceeded all expectations! It is really well made and fit perfectly! Thanks!

By Marion Sheridan 2012-12-27 23:49:39

Wow! Received the dress today for my daughter's school ball and very impressed.

Final measurments were given on Sat 22nd December and it was received today 28th December!

The dress looks gorgeous on her and only requires a couple of minor adjustments which we were expecting. We are very impressed with the quality and finish of the dress. Will definitely order from your site again.

Thanks again for the great service.

By Balthilde 2012-12-21 22:11:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Super schönes Kleid, sehr gute und hochwertige Verarbeitung und Material. Versand funktionierte einwandfrei!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-21 22:14:15

By Carolin 2012-12-19 18:45:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Wunderschönes Kleid! Ist pünktlich angekommen! werde wieder bei euch einkaufen!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-19 18:46:47

By Vanessa 2012-12-18 21:30:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist ein Traum, Bei uns hätte dieses Kleid ein 4-5faches gekostet, sodass ich die kleinen Änderungen bis zur Hochzeit gerne vornehme. Ich kann JenJenHouse nur weiterempfehlen und mich für den guten Service bedanken.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-18 21:32:33

By joana angelica motta farias 2012-12-18 09:53:44

Comprei o Vestido, recebi e muito lindo de alta qualidade melhor do que eu imaginei, a JenJen House e muito seria, vale a pena pode comprar Joana de Salvador-Bahia-Brasil.

By Maria 2012-12-13 19:00:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe das Kleid Anfang August bestellt und wie angegeben habe ich es Mitte August bekommen. Das Kleid ist wunderschön und sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich kann nur den Kauf empfehlen. Die Farbe ist Jägergrün, das ist eine sehr aktuelle Farbe für den Sommer.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-13 19:02:23

 Showing 1 - 10 of 303 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51