Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018005379

List Price: US$ 279.98  Save  US$ 149.99

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 129.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amanda 2015-01-20 17:50:40

Ordered this in color burgundy for a winter's ball and it was stunning. Customed size and fitted me perfectly. Got lots of compliments for it!

By Jenny 2013-02-11 10:11:45 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was beautiful. I ordered mine in ivory and woah!! I wore this to sign my wedding papers! Great price too!!

By Darlene 2012-12-04 23:15:29 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely stunning, its of fantastic quality and fits perfectly.Lavender is perfect!I bought the color chart from them by dhl and it comes quickly.After have a choose from them,i fell in love with lavender and the dress is just almost same color that i want!Thank you!

By Gale 2012-09-13 23:24:39

I just got the dress today! It arrived on time and it looks gorgeus. It looks exactly like the photo that they posted. Couldnt be any more happier. Highly recommended! Thank you so much jenjen :)

By fafi 2012-08-13 13:15:05

Hej. Jeg kan godt tænk mig at købe kjolen med være nr 018005379 som den er på billedet. Jeg vil gerne ved hvad fave den er så jeg bestiller det rigtige

By ELIZABETH MACDONALD 2012-07-19 07:27:49

gorgeous dress .. very well made .. would highly recommend . !!

By ELIZABETH MACDONALD 2012-07-19 07:26:50

I bought this dress for my daughter and its absolutely stunning .. very well made and super quick delivery to scotland , would highly recommend !!!! .. only thing is what out for import duty as i had to pay £19.10 but jen jen gave me a coupon to spend on another item .. thank you jen jen .xx

By Nicole 2012-07-12 21:11:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich bedanke mich für die schnelle Lieferung. Das Kleid ist wunderschön, noch schöner als auf dem Bild.

Es passt ganz genau. Und der Stoff Chiffon ist herrlich leicht und fällt wunderschön. Ein super Kleid!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51