Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007004311

List Price: US$ 149.00  Save  US$ 33.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 115.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Patricia 2012-09-07 05:22:35

Jag beställde denna klänningen i lila och blev riktigt nöjd. Fick dock sy in den lite vid bysten. Men i övrigt var jag helnöjd.

By lorna walsh 2013-03-23 13:04:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought 3 of these dresses and they are stunning the quality is fantastic, the sizes are slightly big but that could be down to my measurements. I would recommend them to anyone. :)))))

By Rhian Foulkes 2012-09-21 01:23:13

I'm having trouble finding the right colour for my bridesmaid dresses, this dress is featured in exactly the right colour so could you please let me know what it is.

Thanks Rhian x

By Joanne 2012-08-19 16:25:26

hiya i am looking at the

08/17 - 08/19
A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dresses With Ruffle (007004311)

as for choosing the colour i would like it the same as the picture but it is not on the drop down menu, could you please tell me if you would be able to do it in this colour and if so what colour is it? Thank you

By Emma Nilsson 2012-08-12 05:01:32

Hey.. i dont know what color it is on the picture.. but thats the one i want to order.
Can you help me with that? :)

By Danielle Sedore 2012-08-07 20:16:41

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in silver?


By Emilie 2012-07-12 22:06:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Habe das Kleid für die Hochzeit einer Freundin gekauft. Für den Preis war es der Hammer!!! Man kann es auch bei vielen anderen Gelegenheiten tragen.Bei diesem Preis kann ich es nur weiterempfehlen.

By Elisha 2012-07-09 02:12:56


Are you able to please send me photos of this dress in grape, burgundy and chocolate.



By Jamie Reibe 2012-06-14 09:08:45

If we buy the dress in Champagne, could we get the flower in ivory or brown?

If so, can I also get a picture of what it would look with the dress in champagne and the flower in ivory and a picture of the dress in champagne with the flower in brown!

Thanks so much for your time! The dress is absolutely beautiful!


By Stiene 2012-06-04 07:45:59

Hi there!
Do you have pictures from this dress in the colors grape, burgundy and dark blue?
I'm doubting between a few dresses for my prom :-)

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99