Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007001755

List Price: US$ 238.00  Save  US$ 119.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 118.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By NESRINE 2012-12-22 23:26:34 FEATURED REVIEW

The fit is very flattering for slender women tight bodice and I wore it and it fits well.This is the cutest dress I own! It is extremely flattering and well made.go and get it

By Gabrielle 2012-12-17 00:44:05 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is absolutely perfect. I ordered it in pink, and the fit is just as I ordered. No need to change anything. It was also delivered exactly on time, and the beading is just like the picture on the website. Love it! Thank you.

By Jo 2012-11-02 01:58:06

hi there I was was wondering if you had any pictures of this in navy blue?

Many thanks

Jo

By Samantha 2012-10-21 12:15:56

Hello, I was wondering if you had a picture of this dress in burgundy?
Thank you, Samantha

By susan tormey 2012-09-17 01:49:40

was just wondering do u have this in dark navy could u send me a pic

By leaa 2012-05-16 10:41:34

Naja! Die Perlen waren relativ nachlässig angenäht und drohten abzufallen. Insgesamt war das Kleid zu KURZ(nichts von den 5 cm extra zu sehen) also nicht mal annähernd mit Ballerinas zu tragen. Zudem rutscht es beim Tragen immer nach oben, sodass es einfach unvorteilhafte unschöne Falten an der Taille wirft (obwohl noch 1 cm mehr Weite angegeben als tatsächlich) ... Werde es jetzt zum Kürzen geben und versuchen damit noch was anzufangen! Vorher unbedingt Stoffmuster bestellen und Maße lieber zu groß angeben und nachbessern lassen!!
Die Höhe: statt in Großbritannien hergestellt zu werden und von dort nach Erwartung geliefert zu werden, wurde es über zwei Stationen aus CHINA an mich geschickt. Erst mal okay, na wenn denn alles i. O. ist... Dann aber nach 3 Wochen Post von der DHL erhalten mit der Info doch bitte die 13 € ZOLLzu zahlen!!! Auf der Seite war nichts zu lesen von derartigen Extrakosten (und wenn doch dann wirklich seehr versteckt)!!

By katie 2011-10-09 09:42:35

hiiii, can i get a picture of this in red please?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-09 22:06:58

Hi katie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By kim howard 2011-09-25 03:25:49

Hi, I have ordered a swatch in Royal Blue for this dress, could you please send photo in the same colour.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 01:04:31

Hi Kim,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99