Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007001058

List Price: US$ 174.00  Save  US$ 58.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 115.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tonya LeBlanc 2012-09-18 04:56:54

Is there any way I could see this dress in Royal Blue? Thanks!

By Arn Ruatoe 2012-09-17 16:31:11

Hello

Can you please send me a photo of this dress from the back.

Thanks
Arn

By Gaby 2012-08-29 13:34:03

que vestido tan lindo .... pero kiero saber exactamente k color es ... ???

muchas gracias

By maria 2012-08-27 02:46:54

hi i was just wondering does anyone know what the back of this dress looks like? i really like it and its for my formal which is soon!

By Jess Round 2012-08-03 19:26:29

Hi Jen Jen House,

I love this dress,and was hoping to get more pictures of this dress, the.back etc?

Thanks so much

Jess

By Jess Round 2012-08-03 19:26:15

Hi Jen Jen House,

I love this dress,and was hoping to get more pictures of this dress, the.back etc?

Thanks so much

Jess

By Caro 2012-07-25 00:31:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Erstaunliches Kleid! Es gibt nicht sehr viele attraktive Brautjungfernkleider so wie dieses. Als ich dieses Kleid fand, konnte ich nicht glauben, wie atemberaubend schön es war! Ich habe mehr Komplimente für dieses Kleid als alle andere an jenem Tag geerntet. Ich liebe dieses Kleid und kann es kaum erwarten, es wieder zu tragen!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:19:37

By diana andrea 2012-06-30 08:17:01

Hey. I am pregnant for 7 month so I wonder if it's possible for me to get this dress made ​​to fit me now while I'm pregnant? I've seen that you have dresses for pregnant women but also liked this one best.

By Stephanie Griffiths 2012-06-10 07:27:38

Hi I love this dress and have ordered some swatches from you to pick a colour, I just wondered if you have any other photo's to show it in other colours and also from the back? I will be ordering 4 of them very shortly! Thanks :)

By Ida Carlsson 2012-06-02 11:32:42

Hi!
I wonder if you can make this dress with a "slitz" ?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 95 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99