Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007000924

List Price: US$ 176.00  Save  US$ 63.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 112.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By RobynK 2013-02-13 02:49:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I couldn't be happier, it arrived very quickly, and its very good quality. The dress is beautifully lined, and has a built-in strap inside for extra support with the strapless dress.

By Nora 2012-12-19 21:04:16 FEATURED REVIEW

it came like the picture^^

this is amazing. how can you make the dress right in my size without meeting me in person. the dress is very lovely elegant. i like it a lot. and the workmanship of the dress is really good. i cant believe i could get this dress at such a low price. i must be dreaming this moment ha!

By Sun 2012-11-26 04:25:24

Hi!
Could you please send me a picture of this dress in red, burgundy and regancy?
Thank you!
/Sun

By Joi 2012-08-08 19:17:42

I am very interested in my bridesmaids wearing this dress in my wedding. Can you send me pictures of the dress in grape and fuschia?

By jennifer miskelly 2012-07-01 02:38:32

can you email me pictures of this dress in navy and turquoise blue please

By Shannon P 2012-01-25 08:58:30

WHAT A GORGEOUS DRESS! This is exactly what I've been looking for sytle- wise. It looks so flattering and goes great with my vintage theme!!! JenJenHouse, could you please send me a picture of this dress in blush pink? I am also curious on the ability to try it on? Is it carried in stores where we could check it out then place our order with you? I wasn't sure who the designer was, or if JenJenHouse is the designer. Thanks!

By Dori 2012-01-19 08:07:28

I got three of these stunning dresses for my bridesmaids and I have to say that it was definatly worth all the worries and nervouse times I went through as I wasnt sue if the quality would be ok. It is hard to buy online if you haven't seen any of their work in real life but if it helps I have to say the qulity and workmanship that went into these dresses is fantastic. Not only has this dress a zip at the back but it also has a wee elastic clip ,as you sometimes get in wedding dresses to help close the dress more easy.
I was very worried about getting them online but as their prices were very good I decidet to go for these anyway. the qulity of these dresses is ust amazing and I think even better then some of the very expensive dessy once you can get for 200 pounds in the shops.
If you are like me and are a bit worried about buying your dresses online don't be. Just order them well in advance so you still have a chance to change your mind. I also got the chiffon wraps with this dress and they are perfect too. The only note I would have to make is that there was a vat charge that I had to pay upon arrival but I didnt mind as they were such great value anyway.
I just can't wait for my big day now and hope that my bridesmaids love the dresses as much as I do :)

By Emma Quinlivan 2011-12-07 23:40:12

Thank-you for the quick service and great price. I love my Dress!!

Emma xx

By teja 2011-10-08 04:29:50

hi! i was wondering what this dress colour is and what it looks like in dark navy? also i have a very petite frame will it still fit me?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-08 22:15:05

Hi Teja,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of the dress in dark navy. Hope they would be helpful to you.The exact color in the picture is not available now. Also, you can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=6. We will make it beautiful and formfitting for you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Shell 2011-10-05 05:27:41

Hi Please can you send me a picture of this dress in dark navy/navy?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-06 23:42:41

Hi Shell,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99