Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles #007013959

List Price: US$ 160.00  Save  US$ 46.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 113.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nikita Rørholt 2012-09-24 09:25:13

HI :)
Will you please send me a picture of the dress: A-linje-Sweetheart-Gulvlang-Chiffon--Charmeuse-Brudepigekjoler-Med-Flaesekanter-007004111 in royal blue, champagne, gold, silver, ivory, lavender, and pearl pink?
- Thank you

By gemma wright 2012-08-26 05:38:58

hi love this dress and thinking about ordering 5 is there any chance this could have a lace up back and can you do a deal on 5 dresses alsowhat what the tax be on them would it be per dress or whole dresses

By LISA MILLIGAN 2012-08-25 02:27:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received one dress as I was nervous ordering online but it was absolutely gorgeous, exactly like the picture and great quality. I would recommend to anyone to purchase dresses from jen jen house. I have also ordered my bridal gown and am extremely excited to reveive it judging by the quality of this dress. I would like to order 3 more of these dresses for my bridesmaids and would like to know if I get a discount for ordering in multiple and also if the shipping costs would be charged on one order or per dress.

By Norfe Nganga 2012-08-11 13:01:55

j aime la robe superbe

By charlotte 2012-07-02 04:06:14

hi i am looking to buy six of this dresses in red? is there anyway you could send me a picture of them in red please, also is there a discount for buying 6 dresses at once?

thanks charlotte

By Mandy Wong 2012-06-10 06:51:23

I would like to buy 5 of this dresses, is there any discount can apply ?

By Damaris 2012-05-16 20:49:38

Hi,
I'm thinking of having 4 bridesmaids for my wedding, and I've been looking at this dress for a long time.
Could you please send me a picture of this dress in the grape, fuchsia, and regency? or even a picture of the fabrics in Chiffon that are available for this dress.
Also would it be possible to put lace straps on this dress? or would it have to be the same material as the dress to apply straps?

Thanks.

By Christine 2012-05-15 04:12:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich bin wirklich überrascht! So ein wunderschönes Kleid hätte ich nicht erwartet. Der Schnitt ist sehr elegant, der Stoff fließend und obendrein auch noch bequem.
Da die Größen in der Tabelle sehr genau angegeben sind, passt das Kleid wie angegossen.
Der Kundenservice ist super (ich hatte doch die einige Fragen) und der Versand war ebenfalls sehr schnell. Und das alles zu dem Preis!!! Ich werde beim nächsten Mal auf jeden Fall wieder bei Ihnen bestellen.
Vielen lieben Dank!
Christine

By Ina 2012-02-19 05:27:14

hello, can you send me a picture of this dress in colour melon or another colour than the one on the picture?

By Sharon 2012-02-06 15:20:36

Can you send me a picture of this dress in gold and champayne? Alos, what is the material used in the pictures?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 97 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99