Empire Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Empire Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Flower(s) #002004001

List Price: US$ 311.99  Save  US$ 143.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 168.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By janette gonzalez 2012-10-01 10:33:29

very happy with the dress its perfect.

By Sarah Howie 2012-09-15 14:49:13

i would like to have a weedding dress and i want it to be wihite please

By Andrea 2012-12-26 00:23:27

Es ist ein traumhaftes Hochzeitskleid. Es ist schlicht und doch sieht es wunderschön aus mit den Stickereien am Oberkörper. Die Massanfertigung lohnt sich sehr, da es passgenau zugeschneidert wird und es einfach von Anfang an perfekt sitzt. Vielen Dank für Ihre schnelle Lieferung. Ich freue mich bereits jetzt auf meine Hochzeit und die Fotos mit dem Kleid in Mykonos

By LAHMI 2012-12-18 23:38:38 FEATURED REVIEW

it was perfect! Stylish and comfortable. I'm tall and the length was perfect with 4" heels. while the chapel may be a little long for many persons .but i love it

By Linda 2012-11-19 01:59:50

This dress looks beautiful. Could you please send me some more pictures? I would like to see it in ivory and maybe a close-up picture of the beading. Thanks so much! Do you by chance have a picture of this dress with a court train? That would be helpful aswell. Thanks

By Heather 2012-10-10 23:39:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Where to start,.. Out of al the wedding dresses on this site this one has to be my best So i decided to buy this for my wedding in the summer its pefect not heavy for the hot weather i did custom made and they made it perfect i just carnt gain anymore weight. i brought the right dress,love it so much thank you everyone from JenJenHouse.

By Andrea Martinez 2012-09-14 05:23:48

I recieved my dress today and it is AMAZING i cant wait to wear it BUT the flower detail on the dress is missing!!!! What has happened????? Would you be able to send me a flower to sow on myself??? Thanks

By Laura de Leon 2012-09-01 14:29:23

hola

soy Laura , de monterrey,mexico , si este vestido lo quiero pedir para el otro año, si habrá en existencia? y con un precio igual o similar?

espero que puedan responder , gracias

saludos

By Andrea Martinez 2012-08-28 07:03:12

Hi ive fell in love with this dress,i think it would b perfect for my beach wedding.Could you please send me some more detailed pictures? And also some of the dress in pink if possible.Thanks

By Fiona 2012-08-25 11:09:16

Hi there, please can you send me close up pictures of this dress in a lace up back and of the zip or button up back, and also of the bead work.

Thanks very much.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99