Empire Strapless Watteau Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Watteau Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002000563

List Price: US$ 213.99  Save  US$ 71.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 142.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Louisa Tover 2012-11-19 05:33:41

I will like to ask if you can take the cape of this dress?

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By Louisa Tover 2012-11-19 05:33:01

Hello,

I going to have a beach wedding.

I like the dress, [ Empire Stropløs Court-slæb Chiffon Charmeuse Brudekjoler med Flæsekanter Perlebroderi (002000563) ] but my question is if you can take out the cape?

pic1.jpg

By julie smith 2013-08-19 17:46:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I had to by this dress as an emergency replacement. Due to me being 7 1/2 months pregnant. I had already purchased a wedding dress before i knew that i was pregnant. This dress is stunning fits perfect and is incredible value. I wish I had purchased from Jen Jen house from the start. Excellent quality and service. I also wish now that i had bought all the bridesmaids outfits form Jen Jen too. I would definately reccomend Jen Jen to anyone.Please do not be put off by the fact that it has to come from china it truley is fantastic quality.

By Brenda 2013-06-23 23:05:02 FEATURED REVIEW

The color is right, the material is comfortable, the design is exquisite, customer service is excellent. It worths my 2 weeks to wait. I was definitely very happy with this dress.

By Tiffany 2013-06-23 02:11:40 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a very beautiful dress and the workmanship is excellent.I payed for the dress to be made with my sizes. It was delivered quite quickly earlier than expected and it was great to track it.

By Anne 2013-06-21 22:34:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress last month. it was made perfectly and fit me very well. i would recommend it to my friends with no hesitations. I give 5 stars. good website!

By adriana 2013-06-21 02:24:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I knew it was a risk buying online without seeing the garment first hand but i am so satisfied with the dress.It is amazing and gorgeous.It is exactly as the one in the picture, really detailed and very good quality!!I'm really happy with my purchase.

By Antonia 2012-12-16 01:44:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely stunning dress! The colour and design are very stylish and is perfectly tailored. Fits perfectly and makes me feel like a princess. Thank you jenjenhouse.com and surely we will come again and prepare for the purchasing of our bridesmaid dresses.

By Wendy 2012-11-22 01:00:30 FEATURED REVIEW

When i placed this order, i was really woried about the messurements. Because i am pregnant. however, my concerns all went away while i got this dress. the dress maker is really careful.

By monse 2011-12-12 14:17:36

hola disculpe este vestido incluye los detalles de la cintura??

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-12 22:10:35

Hola,Monse. Buenos dias, Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Cliente de JenJenHouse.

Este vestido incluye los detalles de la cintura.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99