Empire Strapless Knee-Length Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Knee-Length Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002000221

List Price: US$ 248.99  Save  US$ 106.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 142.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Erin 2012-12-19 21:40:51 FEATURED REVIEW

absolutely stunning dress, beautifully cut and wonderful fabric,looks amazing on and cant wait to wear it on my big day. Thank you so much JenJenHouse.com!Will come again and surely highly recommend!!!

By Megan 2012-12-05 21:26:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the dress the other day. This beautiful dress arrived on time and looked just like what as shown in the pictures. the dress is of high quality at a unbelievable price. It's my dream wedding dress and everything we wanted.

By riahi 2012-11-30 00:29:35

I just got the dress today and it is Beautiful. I did get it Custom made, and it fits really good. I love it, thank you . I cannot wait to order from this site again....i'll definitely be back!!!! Good service,good quality and good company.

By Katelyn 2012-11-29 21:51:05 FEATURED REVIEW

was quite afraid of ordering my wedding dress on the internet. you know the size color and stuffs everything was total unsure only some pictures on the screen. but i really loved the design the lace on the dress. i just told myself everything is gonna be ok. and you guys never disappointed me. it surprised me. everyone at my wedding praised how beautiful my wedding dress is. im very pleased that everything just went right like what was planned.

i had a beautiful experience in deed.

By Cecilie Oprann 2012-11-14 11:27:41

kjempe fin, mye finere i virkeligheten. rask levering og satt som et skudd

By karen gray 2012-05-26 18:05:56

im getting married next june on 28 wud it possibale 2 have it then if so cud u email me

By Wendy 2012-01-26 13:45:01

me gustaria ver este vestido en color champagne. Y mas fotos de la parte de atras.. No se si el tipo de tela me favoresca con mi cuerpo, estoy un poco gordita,, gracias

By Erin 2011-07-31 18:56:44

Hi! Can you all blue instead of white detailing at the empire waist (ribbon)?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-31 20:04:05

Hi Erin,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This sash/ribbon can be made in Blue according to your specification. When you place us the order,just write down your requirements that you need the ribbon in blue in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Erin 2011-07-31 18:55:17

Hi! Can you add blue detail where the empire waist sits? (blue ribbon not white?).

Thanks!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-31 20:04:16

Hi Erin,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This sash/ribbon can be made in Blue according to your specification. When you place us the order,just write down your requirements that you need the ribbon in blue in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99