Empire Strapless Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004122

List Price: US$ 189.00  Save  US$ 96.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 92.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By natasha 2014-07-15 13:20:52 FEATURED REVIEW

ordered this dress to be a brides maid.. very satisfied with colours and quality of the dress, especially i liked the pockets! could fit everything- keys, mobile, chewing gum.. :-)


By Amy 2012-10-16 01:27:08

Hi can you please tel me if the green shown in this picture is the same green on your colour chart for the satin material? Im trying to match it to these shoes (see attached picture)


By Sheena 2013-06-21 02:21:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Order this dress for my brother's wedding event, and choose the custom size. it is quicker to receive than estimated, and the quality is quite well. Besides, the workmanship is also great.Very satisfied with the purchase. Will order some for my future events.

By Angela 2012-12-03 21:53:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress!!!!Love it!!!So cute and beautiful.I ordered the Size 10 and it fits me so perfectly!!!!I absolutely adored my dress, i wore it to my brother in laws wedding and everyone loved it..thank you

By soumya 2012-11-29 22:58:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress. I was looking for something to wear to work on workout days--washable but not too casual, and this is just what I need.

By Glaice 2012-11-26 22:40:18

Hi everyone!!!I received my new dress and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered the dress for my brother's wedding and I'm 100% satisfy. If somebody is looking for a simply and elegant bridesmaid dress, I'm sure this product will not disappoint you.

By Bess 2012-10-26 23:50:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I bought the dress because I like the different colors of the bodice and the skirt. I received my dress now and it is really beautiful just as my imagination. I will wear this to a friend's wedding. I believe they will commend my dress. Thank you!

By sarah 2012-10-15 13:19:40

Hi, do u have a picture u could send me of this dress with an ivory top and pink bottom please, also how do i get a swatch sent to me.

By julia 2012-10-09 10:51:42

Hallo Liebes JenJenTeam gibt es Fotos von diesem Kleid in anderen Farben? Möchte es in diesem grün aber mit einer anderen Farbe dazu!?

By Hanh Nguyen 2012-09-20 12:02:43

Can you send me a picture of this dress in pink and chocolate. I also would like to see this dress in Sage. Thanks,

 Showing 1 - 10 of 57 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99