Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #020003264

List Price: US$ 162.00  Save  US$ 44.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 117.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jannicke Wilhelmsen 2016-04-27 09:44:47

Love it

By liza 2012-12-02 00:21:13

I just got this dress... fabulous one & a very precise sewing
thanks jenjenhouse for this dress

By postec 2012-09-19 15:31:54

Bonjour, pourrais-je avoir plus de photo au niveau du buste et es ce que je peux avoir la couleur de sur la photo pour la prendre en identique voila merci beaucoup.

By Marie Acton 2012-07-17 12:41:09

Please can i see a picture of this dress in the colour that most matches the one in the picture as from the other comments i can see that that colour is not available anymore

By Christine Horne 2012-07-13 12:10:33

This dress looks fab. How long does it take to get it to Norway ? How come you dont have the colour in the picture?

By Emilie 2012-07-12 22:13:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Habe das Kleid für eine Party gekauft.

Es sieht traumhaft aus. Der Stoff fällt wunderschön.

Ich kann das Kleid absolut empfehlen!

By Katrina 2012-06-24 02:22:34

Hi
I have 3 questions regarding this beautiful dress:
1. Is there boning in this dress? If so, is it only on the lace beading area, or does it go to the waist.
2. Can thin straps be sewn on this dress?
3. Is the silver in your colour range a white silver or black silver? Can I please see this in your available silver colour.

Thanks

By MIRJETA 2012-06-21 07:52:02

HALLO
IST DER KLEID IN GRÖSSE 46 ZU HABEN UND IST ES LIEFERBAR BIS 6.7.12?

By Sarah Heinze 2012-06-17 07:10:42

Hallo,
es ist zwar noch keine Bewertung , aber ich wollte gerne fragen welche Farbe das Kleid hat und vor allem ob sie die Farbe noch auf Lager haben. Denn als ich das Kleid gesehen habe... habe ich mich wie so viele auch verliebt und ich wollte es auf einer Hochzeit anziehen und ich will kein anderes Kleid mehr haben.

By Denise Skillecorn 2012-06-02 00:05:20

Hi what is the colour of this dress in the picture???

 Showing 1 - 10 of 55 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51