Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007001846

List Price: US$ 166.00  Save  US$ 49.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 116.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ellen Williamson 2013-09-12 04:12:18 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful. The material feels lovely and the workmanship is very good. Thank you for making my bridesmaid dresses, JenJenHouse!

By christine_klostreich 2013-08-17 09:16:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Ein sehr schönes und gut verarbeitetes Kleid.
Genauso habe ich es mir vorgestellt.
Vielen Dank.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-08-18 22:49:44

By Gillian 2013-06-21 22:57:28 FEATURED REVIEW

it's really worth buying this beautiful dress.Please trust me .the website has a lot of selections and most of them are very popular this year.You can also have a try and it won’t disappoint you.

By Ines 2012-07-25 01:00:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid wurde genau zum richtigen Zeitpunkt geliefert.
Es passt perfekt und sieht sehr elegant aus. Ich liebe es so sehr!
Ich werde es bei der Hochzeit meiner besten Freundin tragen.
Danke JenJenHouse!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:17:47

By Jillian Clark 2012-07-11 06:22:31

Hi, I emailed a question on 7/7/12 and have not yet received a response. Would it be possible to forward pictures of the above dress in gold and champagne. I also expect that I may require the dress to be made to measure however I am quite concerned should it not fit. Do you suggest that it would be best to order a size to ensure that I like the dress on and then have a made to measure garment if required. Thanks

By Melanie 2012-07-08 14:00:41

Could I see a picture of this dress in navy blue? Also wondering how long this dress would be available for ordering. My wedding isn't until next June so I'm undecided when to order them.

By nubia 2012-05-28 08:51:56

quisiera saber si a los vestidos mostrados aqui se le puede adicionar un chall?

By Anna 2012-01-28 19:41:48

Do u have a picture of this dress in red?

By MARCELINA 2012-01-26 01:58:08

este me encanta pero me gustaria blanco y asimetrico, podrian mandarme alguna foto de uno con estas caracteristicas, no quiero que sea un modelo que se pegue a la barrigita y tampoco lo quiero ancho, ayudenme a encontrar el modelo que necesito. gracias.

By Judy 2011-09-21 20:36:18

I'm interested in purchasing this dress in silver. Could you send me a photo of it in that color. Do you have a jackeet that would coordinate with it. If so, please send a photo of it and the sash tht is available. if the lenght is too long can I request another length. Thanks, I like this dress.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-22 00:29:57

Hi Judy,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.As for the jacket and sash ,please go to the links for more information:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu and http://www.jenjenhouse.com/sashes-c15/?la=fromnavmenu.As we make the dresses from scratch ,you can choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you. Then, we can make it with right length for you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99