Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007001776

List Price: US$ 170.00  Save  US$ 70.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Hebe 2013-06-02 19:13:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I’m sooo happy to receive it today. I bought it on sales. The price is lovely and the quality is as good as those of famous brand! I am considering buy another dress!

By jaze 2013-06-02 19:09:14 FEATURED REVIEW

i receive the dress and it is nicer than i see in the picture.love it!the service and the quality are good.i give 5 stars.i will recommend everybody this website!really great!

By Matilda 2012-12-22 21:01:18 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress looks great on and is very flattering. I think this dress would flatter most figures. I really like this dress!the chiffon is flowing and also feels great,love it

By selina 2012-12-19 21:42:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Husband gave it a 10 which he never does. I'm 5'4, 150 lbs and the dress looks so flattering. I absolutely love it. the fabric is so comfortable and flowy.great one

By Ami 2012-12-13 00:30:05 FEATURED REVIEW

My evening dress photos are going to look amazing with these dresses in them. Thank you so much for providing such a stunning dress. i will tell my fiends that you deserve the good review.

By Hannah 2012-12-12 02:11:04

I received my dress yesterday and it is perfect and beautiful!! It just arrived three weeks after my order is placed, absolutely gorgeous dresses, perfect for my bridesmaids, fit awesomely.Thanks JenJenHouse.com very much.

By sue franklin 2012-12-11 11:53:28

i would just like to say thank you for making this lovely dress. i had it custom made and fits perfect. it was all done within 10 days and would definatly order again sue franklin

By Lisa 2012-12-08 21:24:23

What a beautiful dress is! I can hardly wait to tell you about this. I am very satisfied with it. I love it deeply. Thanks for your patience and kindly service. Without your help, I would never have such wonderful dress. You know my friends also like the dresses on your website. They said they will buy the dresses from your website.

By wendy 2011-09-21 02:32:32

Hi Do you have any pictures of this dress in any other colour you could show me please.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-22 01:21:32

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in burgundy for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions ,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99