Empire Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) Bow(s) #007004129

List Price: US$ 162.00  Save  US$ 72.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jaime 2012-12-22 23:17:11 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is amazing. it looks and fits great ! I'm considering getting it in another color. Fits true to size. Shows cleavage. Hits knee length. Very good quality.love it

By Deborah 2012-12-19 23:26:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I have this dress in almost every color. It's soft, easy care, works with sandals, ankle boots, hot shoes, fli-flop, travels well and the dress is so versatile,and love it

By Valentina 2012-12-12 21:52:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered one of these to see what it was like for my Bridesmaid dresses. The color was a lovely hunter green and they were beautifully made!!! The size is correct,so we are now prepare to buy more from their site!!

By Alice 2012-11-26 23:01:56

I have to admit I was worried about ordering online...but the dresses arrived on time and looked GREAT!! One was a size 12 and the other was custom measurement dress. The whole process was easy. And the color is perfect for my bridesmaid for my beach wedding.

By Andrea Morrison 2012-11-07 15:21:25

Hi I was wondering if you could send me a photo of this dress in red?

Thanks
Andrea

By Wanda Kelly 2012-08-28 19:25:51

I am interested in purchasing this dress for a bridesmaid. Is it possible to see this dress or another similar style in the champagne colour. I want to make sure its the colour I want before making a purchase.

Thank you

By Kayla 2012-08-24 22:14:24

Hi can you please send me picture of this dress in a light orange. Thank you

By Birgit 2012-07-25 00:26:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Diese Firma ist sehr zuverlässig. Ich habe dieses Kleid für die Hochzeitsfeier meiner besten Freundin bestellt und gestern habe ich es erhalten. Ich hätte nie erwartet, dass es so schnell ankommt, weil es aus China kommt. Das Kleid selber überraschte mich noch mehr. Es hat eine tolle Passform und tolles Material. Gute Qualität!:) Ich werde bestimmt noch einmal kommen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:23:55

By Yuri 2012-07-21 05:56:36

Hi, I'm looking for my bridesmaid dress possibly in peach/blush color. Which could would be the closest for this dress? Could you show me the picture for the color as well? Thank you

By Bella 2012-06-12 08:02:27

Hi, I was wondering if you would be able to tell me what colour is the dress in the picture above?

Having difficulty knowing what colour to order if I want it in this colour!

Thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99