Empire Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017013792

List Price: US$ 180.00  Save  US$ 51.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 128.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mary 2013-09-03 01:27:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a true lady at my brother's weadding and received many compliments for the dress. Thanks a lot!!! I'll recommend your website to anyone!

By Mary 2013-07-12 02:55:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress very fast, after 8 days from the order. I didn't expect to pay extra money for delivery, because the dress order was with fre shippment, but it was ok. I ordered the dress with custom size, but it is a bit too long, so I have to adjust it with 3-4 cm, and in the breast area is also a bit larger. Anyway I think I should have measured myself with 2 cm less than the real size, because is not impossible to fix it. I can do it myself. So nevertheless it is a beautifull dress, well cuted, finished, nice fabric, simple and elegant too. Thank you!

By Mary 2013-07-03 00:01:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I just ordered this lovely dress for my brother's wedding and I can't wait to have it! I am very nervous... I'll be back with another review when I'll receive this beautiful dress...and cheap too.

By Maria 2013-01-25 16:57:19

Thank you very much for this beautiful dress! The quality is really good and the shipping was really fast. I did not expect the extra custom fee, but it make sense since it comes from China. I can`t wait to put it on for my brother`s wedding!!!

By meria 2012-12-27 00:48:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I am tall and it goes down to my feet and may be cute with some wedges! It is also a very soft dress.i like it very much and i highly recommended it to you great one

By Ria 2012-12-14 01:45:54 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful and looks like the picture. The size is a definitely tighter than other dresses the same size, and a couple inches longer than I expected. color is also nice to make me like a queen.

By Veromca 2012-12-03 21:58:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress with custom measurements and when the dress arrived, it was beautifully made and fit me perfectly. I did want the dress a little longer but was advised by jenjenhouse that it would not suit the overall make of the dress and they were correct. It is fully lined and just beautifully made. I am now recommending jenjenhouse to people and will definitely order again. Thank you!

By Editha 2012-12-03 21:38:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I plan to send it to my mother as her birthday gift.she like the dress. My neighbor helped me accept the package. I got the dress when I got home. The fabric of the dress is comfortable. It is a beautiful dress.

By Maria 2012-11-28 22:43:01 FEATURED REVIEW

this is my favourite dress out of all the dresses i've purchased on jenjenhouse!! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. i got the royal blue colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51