Empire One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Split Front
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Split Front #017004368

List Price: US$ 199.00  Save  US$ 62.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 136.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nicole Erni 2013-10-14 04:26:12

Sehr schönes, sinnliches Kleid, welches ich jederzeit wieder kaufen würde.
Tolle Verarbeitung und sehr schönes Material.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-10-14 18:38:08

By Evanja 2012-11-05 10:50:52

hej! skulle jag kunna få se den här klänningen i färgerna röd, mörkblå, kungsblå och pärlemor rosa?

tack på förhand!


By Bertha 2012-10-27 22:53:30

I received my dress - absolutely stunning!!! I've never been much of a dress person because fit off the rack was always an issue for me. The custom size was magic - perfect fit. Can't be any happier.Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks.

By Chelsea Bendert 2012-10-20 08:47:29

I am going to a Military Ball in November, saw this dress on their website and ordered it right away. The color is exactly what I wanted and the quality can't be beat. It took a little bit to get to me, but that's clearly stated on their website because all the dresses are made from scratch. I would recommend jenjenhouse.com to anyone I know and I have already done so! Very happy!

By brunilda 2012-10-10 15:45:04

quisiera saber como contactar con ustedes por telefono desde donde trabajan y cuanto tiempo tardan los vestido yo vivo en madrid gracias bruny

By Dolores Grimaldi Lopes Granja 2012-09-20 09:54:16

minha filha comprou um vestido no dia 21.08.2012, e ainda não recebemos .Consta que foi embarcado no dia 30.08.2012.Quando este navio deve chegar no Brasil, em que porto será desemjbarcada a mercadoria ,e que tipo de envio será utilizado para chegar em minha casa.Preciso desse vestido para um evento no final do mes de setembro.Aguardo resposta

By caroline 2012-09-17 04:07:28

A minha compra ainda não foi entregue sabe me dizer quando vou receber o vestido?

By Meistermann 2012-09-16 14:38:24


Is it possible to have photos of the dress in red, bordeaux, dark green and silver? Thanks
What is the first blue color on the picture already posted on the site ? Is it bleu marine ?

By Therese Krogmann 2012-09-14 02:00:05

Can i see a pictiure of the dress in royal blue, dark navy and blue?

By sabrina hammond 2012-09-10 18:32:02

I really love the look of this dress! I was wondering if you could send me a picture of it in black? Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 128 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51