Empire One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Split Front
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Split Front #017004368

List Price: US$ 199.00  Save  US$ 62.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 136.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nicole Erni 2013-10-14 04:26:12

Sehr schönes, sinnliches Kleid, welches ich jederzeit wieder kaufen würde.
Tolle Verarbeitung und sehr schönes Material.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-10-14 18:38:08

By Evanja 2012-11-05 10:50:52

hej! skulle jag kunna få se den här klänningen i färgerna röd, mörkblå, kungsblå och pärlemor rosa?

tack på förhand!

/Evanja

By Bertha 2012-10-27 22:53:30

I received my dress - absolutely stunning!!! I've never been much of a dress person because fit off the rack was always an issue for me. The custom size was magic - perfect fit. Can't be any happier.Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks.

By Chelsea Bendert 2012-10-20 08:47:29

I am going to a Military Ball in November, saw this dress on their website and ordered it right away. The color is exactly what I wanted and the quality can't be beat. It took a little bit to get to me, but that's clearly stated on their website because all the dresses are made from scratch. I would recommend jenjenhouse.com to anyone I know and I have already done so! Very happy!

By brunilda 2012-10-10 15:45:04

quisiera saber como contactar con ustedes por telefono desde donde trabajan y cuanto tiempo tardan los vestido yo vivo en madrid gracias bruny

By Dolores Grimaldi Lopes Granja 2012-09-20 09:54:16

minha filha comprou um vestido no dia 21.08.2012, e ainda não recebemos .Consta que foi embarcado no dia 30.08.2012.Quando este navio deve chegar no Brasil, em que porto será desemjbarcada a mercadoria ,e que tipo de envio será utilizado para chegar em minha casa.Preciso desse vestido para um evento no final do mes de setembro.Aguardo resposta

By caroline 2012-09-17 04:07:28

A minha compra ainda não foi entregue sabe me dizer quando vou receber o vestido?

By Meistermann 2012-09-16 14:38:24

Hi,

Is it possible to have photos of the dress in red, bordeaux, dark green and silver? Thanks
What is the first blue color on the picture already posted on the site ? Is it bleu marine ?

By Therese Krogmann 2012-09-14 02:00:05

Can i see a pictiure of the dress in royal blue, dark navy and blue?

By sabrina hammond 2012-09-10 18:32:02

I really love the look of this dress! I was wondering if you could send me a picture of it in black? Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 128 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51