Empire One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007004131

List Price: US$ 158.00  Save  US$ 65.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 92.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lucy 2013-04-19 03:06:09 FEATURED REVIEW

When I was decided to buy this dress, I asked them whether they can add a strap for me. They replied quickly and kindly made it for me. I am satisfied with their service.

By Andrew 2013-04-19 02:25:37

When I was decided to buy this dress, I asked them whether they can add a strap for me. They replied quickly and kindly made it for me. I am satisfied with their service.

By Emily 2013-04-19 02:13:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress yesterday and I can not believe it. Gorgeous design, good quality and service. And it took only 20 days to get here. Faster than I thought. I can not wait to show it off to all my friends. Thank you guys!!

By Turid 2012-12-22 23:19:21 FEATURED REVIEW

it hits right above the knee. Comfy and good quality that I expect from your jenjenhouse.When I wore it to work I got a couple of compliments as well as from the boyfriend

By Odelia 2012-12-20 23:55:33 FEATURED REVIEW

oh, i just received my dress and other items yesterday, the dress is charming on me, my mum said that and the handbag is delicately made, all of the good has high quality

By Linsey 2012-12-12 02:17:26

I ordered four Pink dresses and they look like the exactly same to the one in the picture. I purchased these dress with custom made for my brides and they fit just perfectly. We all like this shopping with JenJenHouse. Will definitely go back very soon, thank you so much!!!

By Gemma 2012-12-11 01:10:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I AM SO PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY, WITH THE COLOR, WITH EVERYTHING, I GOT THIS DRESS FOR MY DAUGHTER, IT FITS PERFECT, JUST A LITTLE LONG, BUT IT IS FIXABLE, SHE LOVED IT. THANK YOU.

By Stacey 2012-12-07 00:40:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Since this dress works as well for a party as for running errands, I think I'm going to buy one in another color.and i just love it

By nikimull95 2012-11-26 23:57:33

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! We got so many compliments on the dresses. All the girls in my wedding ranged in size....tall, short....large busted, small busted...the dress looked good on all of them. We ordered the dress in chocolate ...was a nice rich color. Highly suggest this dress!

By joanna 2012-02-15 18:46:09

pouvvez vous m'envoyer d'autres photos de cette robe?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99