Empire One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Cascading Ruffles #007004081

List Price: US$ 160.00  Save  US$ 67.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 92.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Shana 2012-10-09 14:34:14

Hi I was just wondering if there is any discount if i was to buy 5 of the A-line princess sweetheart knee lenth chiffon Satin bridesmaid dress (007004081) Also if you could show me a color chart as i am after it in red.

Could you please advise asap as i am really interested in the dress for my bridesmaids.

Many Thanks

By Sarah 2012-09-12 21:12:01

I would like to know if you could show me what the fabric on the dress would look like in red or burgandy red thanks

By Tina Brink 2012-07-11 03:07:15

Is this dress wider around the waist and hips because of the "loose fit/model" - or is it exactly 67 cm in a size 4 around the waist? My waist is 67-68 cm, so im not sure that a size 4 will fit me?

By potential customer 2012-06-18 12:39:17

Hello, i was just wanting to know if jenjenhouse does shipping to canada?

By Jenny N Duong 2012-05-10 00:25:34


Yes, if you could show me the colors that I requested in different dresses, as long as they are also made of chiffon, that'll be great. Thank you! For your own reference, I wanted to look at Hunter Green, Watermelon, and Orange.

Best Regards,

By Jenny N Duong 2012-05-08 06:39:20


Thanks for your reply. I already ordered this dress:
Nice A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle (007004081)

However I would like to see it in Hunter Green, Orange, and Watermelon, if possible. As the wedding color scheme is going to be orange, we are concerned whether the color of the dress would match. Is your Hunter Green for chiffon almost like a turquoise? Or would it be more like a greenish teal? I took a look at your 28 - color fabric swatch and that is what I observe. Please let me know how it looks like in person.

I'd really like to see the dress in these colors above to have a comparison, and for future reference as well.

Thank you,

By Jenny N Duong 2012-05-07 22:35:22

Hi there,

Could I see this dress in Hunter Green and Watermelon please?

Thank you,

By emy 2012-02-20 00:44:43

Boucles et accessoire de coifure sont-ils fournis avec la robe?
Merci de votre reponse.

By Felicity Clark 2012-02-13 20:08:21

I'll be honest. I was worried about buying such an important dress online, not having tried it on first. BUT... I'm so happy I did. It's perfect!! I wasn't sure about the sizing so I gave JenJenHouse my measurements and it fits so well. Ive never been more impressed with a dress, even the one's I have tried on in a store!! It's definitely worth 5 stars. I wish I could give 6!!!

By KIM 2012-02-06 19:54:04

could you please send me a picture of this dress in red & burgundy? my bridesmaid love this dress so we are trying to see whether the red is too bright on a larger scale.
thanks :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 49 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99