Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007013957

List Price: US$ 180.00  Save  US$ 80.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Emilia 2012-12-22 23:34:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this dress to my company Holiday party...loved it and so did my boyfriend. It is a perfect dress which can be dressed up easily. chiffon is comfortable and seems to be true to size.

By Amanda 2012-12-03 21:45:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dress - it fits perfectly and is made really well.It arrived well within the given time frame and was easy to track on its journey too. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone - now I am thinking of buying another one from their website:)

By Mariette 2012-12-01 22:09:46

I ordered 3 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. Was shocked and extremely surprised when the order arrived only 10 days after payment!!! Dresses were the same as in the picture and very well made. Easy transaction, fast delivery and excellent product!!!

By Nadia 2012-11-29 22:48:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I really like this dress! It doesn't wrinkle and the red color is lovely. this dress looks great on and is very flattering. I think this dress would flatter most figures.

By Karen 2012-11-28 21:48:10

I bought the dress to attend my sister's wedding. The flower on the shoulder is very exquisite. And I never imagined that the flower on the shoulder is such a big decoration to this dress. I am absolutely the most beautiful one on that day.. Of course, the bride is the most beautiful woman... I am the second!!! Thanks very much.. I will buy another one for my 30th birthday...

By Georgina Subecz 2012-10-05 22:26:12

Hi, I love the look of this dress for my bridesmaids.
Can you please send me pics of this dress in Champagne, Gold and any light brown shades you do?

By Sarah Finch 2012-09-09 12:10:00


I am trying to order 4 dresses from your website but when I enter the order information it only lets me order in one size. I need one size 10, one size 12 and two 14's. How do I do that?

Also, how precise are the measurements on your website? I have this dress borrowed from a friend from another website (more expensive) but they are coming up a size smaller? According to your size chart that wouldn't be the case. What would you recommend?

Do you offer any discount for multi orders?



By kristen 2012-07-22 16:08:15

I was wondering if you could send me a picture of this dress in pink pearl and sage. If you don't have a picture could you send me a similar dress in those colors. I am confused about the many different shades of sage. I want my colors to be a blush and mint green so I wanted to know if those shades would be close

By Renee 2012-06-27 07:17:30

i'm looking into more of a deep mauve or eggplant color. would color would resemble that the most on here for chiffon dresses?

By janet 2012-06-25 02:43:14

I am interested in the dress and was wondering if it comes in burnt orange or olive green? I was looking at your color range and dint see this 2 colors in your color offering.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 49 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99