Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Pleated
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Pleated #007000957

List Price: US$ 206.00  Save  US$ 84.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 121.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Annabelle 2013-06-19 00:51:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I have ordered a standard-sized dress before from JenJenHouse and the quality was brilliant. The dress fitted perfectly. It was exactly how it looked in the picture. I will definitely be ordering from your website for my next big occasion.

By Mamele Aloalii 2012-11-13 06:56:56

I really like this dress, the style especially. Does this dress come in chocolate, can you send me a pic please. Also i was wondering roughly, for seven bridesmaid how long will i receive this dress if i order this week? thank you Mamele

By cassie 2012-10-27 18:53:00

Can you please send me a photo of this dress in daffodil or champagne?
Thank you :)

By Kirstie 2012-10-02 21:17:38


Just wondering if this can be custom made as a maternity dress?


By Charlotte 2012-09-03 04:58:15

Is it possible to see this dress in the Watermelon Chiffon please?


By Rebecca 2012-08-02 03:17:04

love this colour - is this the silver? please let me know as wanting to order another dress and want this colour! Thanks

By dina 2012-07-17 15:51:38

Hello love this dress, what color is this???

By Rachel 2012-07-17 13:23:22

Hi, could you please show me some pictures of this dress in pearl pink?

Thanks, Rachel

By Natalie Pollard 2012-07-15 02:12:33


is it possible to return the dresses if the do not fit or if they are unsuitable??



By Linn Lystad 2012-07-09 08:43:07

Denne kjolen likte jeg godt!

Hvilken farge er den vist i og er det mulig å få se den i andre farger og litt mer detaljert?
Kunne ha tenkt meg å sett den i sort, mørke blå og royal blå.

Om jeg velger å bestille den kommer den til meg før 28 juli 2012 tro?

Hvordan regner jeg om prisen til norske kroner?

Det ble noen spørsmål,men greit å ha svar på de hvis jeg skal kjøpe denne kjolen!

Mvh LinnL

 Showing 1 - 10 of 75 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99