Empire One-Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire One-Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #002000447

List Price: US$ 267.99  Save  US$ 132.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 135.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tasya 2012-05-08 06:35:15

Мне очень понравилась, я тоже хочу заказать, а чъе производство

By Deinhard Sabrina 2013-07-10 03:06:32

Mein Traumkleid zu einem Traumpreis!
Tolle Verarbeitung, Passgenau wie bestellt und gehofft - es war/ist ein herrliches Kleid, dass zudem noch super bequem zu tragen ist. Keine störenden Stäbe oder ähnliches. Die eingearbeiteten Cup`s formen ein schönes Dekolleté ohne zusätzliche Unterwäsche. Mein Kleid wurde ohne Schleppe gefertigt und maßgeschneidert (ich trage Gr.36). Die Bestellung war einfach und der Liefertermin wurde mehr als fristgerecht eingehalten. ( Kam sogar 6 Tage früher als erwartet).
Das Kleid wurde übrigens auf den 10-fachen Wert geschätzt.
Danke JenJenHouse

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-07-10 03:26:31

By Ailsa 2013-06-23 22:55:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Very beautiful dress. I was very impressed at the quality of the dress and how excellent it was made. I should have done it with custom size. Excellent service all around. Thanks.

By Stacey 2013-06-23 02:51:23 FEATURED REVIEW

It really looks nice and well tailored. The cut is natural and smooth, and the material is decent and gorgeous which can create the smooth feeling. Thank you for your hard work.

By Ariel 2013-06-21 22:42:01 FEATURED REVIEW

When i saw the dress, I loved it at the first sight.the dress is much more beautiful than i imagine . i got her just on time. the delivery is fast. it’s worth the money!

By Janette Fry 2013-05-08 21:37:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Even though my wedding was 12 months away, I couldn't wait to get my dress, so I visited Jen Jen House on a girlfriends advice and fell in love with this dress instantly. As this is my 2nd marriage I thought it best to order the dress in champagne. The dress arrived and it was beautiful and I could not fault it in any way - the workmanship was brilliant and the fabric has a slight shimmer to it. Unfortunately I did not take note of other customers who stated that the sizing was very accurate, and I ordered the next size up, which was silly because everyone knows the bride loses weight before her wedding!! I have since had a change of heart on the colour of my dress and have ordered another wedding dress in ivory and also my matron of honor's dress. I could buy 10 dresses from this site and still be in front financially.

By Fernanda Arthuso 2013-04-07 03:31:27

The dress was great, fitted perfectly ,was amazing. you did a great job with the dress !

By stefanie gruber 2013-04-04 23:09:38 FEATURED REVIEW

wunderschönes kleid, top verarbeitung, schöne materialien, schlicht und doch total elegant und erst die schleppe wirklich wunderschön, sowas wünscht sich eine braut. nur weiter zu empfehlen, kann man ohne bedenken bestellen, lieferung prompt und in der vorgegebenen zeit, auch wenn man nicht glaubt, dass in der verpackung ein brautkleid ist, aber durch die vakuumierung ein tolles ergebnis, wenn man die verpackung öffnet. kann ich nur immer wieder sagen, hammerartikel um diesen preis, bestellen lohnt sich

By monica mariana marquez loza 2013-02-01 10:37:49 FEATURED REVIEW

hola quiero dar las gracias a toda la familia jenjenhouse uno muy especial a todos los que han elavorado mi vestido e estado la Sposa piu bella!!! el vestido me a encantodo gracias por estar junto a mi el dia mas importante de mi vida GRACIAS

By Nelly 2012-12-21 22:25:00 FEATURED REVIEW

the chiffon has a sense of weeping, and l like the feeling, i also like white color, which is pure and neat, this dress got to me last afternoon, i ordered the dress in standard size, the size are right for me , while the the train is a little long, i have the dress amened, this afternoon, i got the dress back and now this dress is perfect on me, anyway, jenjenhouse make good quality dresses :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 255 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99