Chiffon Special Occasion Shawl
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Chiffon Special Occasion Shawl #013012528

List Price: US$ 22.39  Save  US$ 6.40

US$ 15.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By direction 2016-08-16 06:26:53

Parfait

By Jillian Hammes 2016-01-28 12:43:43

Love this shawl!! Matches perfectly and just the right size. I have ordered two of them for two different dresses and will probably order one for every dress I purchase from jenjenhouse(or any other dress that needs a shawl) in the future!

By Hemu79 2015-03-17 13:07:48

Upea :)

By Angelnx101 2015-03-13 21:42:32

I like this. Rich green gown with a scaf dupatta looks classi.

http://www.angelnx.com/

By Ziegler Marlies 2014-11-03 10:09:28

Das Kleid ist seh sehr schön sieht wie am Bild aus. Spitze hätte etwas schöner vernäht werdn können. Bia sehr zufrieden

By Ziegler Marlies 2014-11-03 10:07:18

top

By uzzan monique 2014-05-22 12:20:11

bien recut les autres commandes tres satifaite ma famille vas comander sur votre site en vue d un mariage ..... merci

By Katinka 2014-01-21 02:33:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Sehr schöner Stolen. Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

By rsutherland 2013-10-30 11:51:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Inexpensive, but jewelry looked elegant with my dress. Was extremely satisfied with my purchase.

By rsutherland 2013-10-30 11:49:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Shawl matched my dress perfectly. Even though it was an inexpensive purchase, the material looked to be a quality fabric and matched my dress perfectly!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Gel Half Insole Accessories (107022645) 50
    US$ 4.78 US$ 2.39 Save US$ 2.39