Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Bow(s) #002004745

List Price: US$ 489.00  Save  US$ 120.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 368.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Andressa 2015-05-26 07:12:03

Olá, Sou do Brasil. Realmente valeu a pena ter comprado na JenJenHouse! O vestido é muito bonito. Só vale lembrar que o que o deixa mais caro é a taxa da alfandega.

Hello , I'm from Brazil . Really worth it to have bought in JenJenHouse ! The dress is very beautiful. Worth just remember that what makes you most expensive is the rate of the custom house .


By lianet 2013-07-07 08:15:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Este vestido seria perfecto para mi de mangas largas es lindisimos sigan mas todavia abemos personas con estos gustos.aunque todavia no me caso con traje ya le puse el ojo al vestido.y creo que solo hay dos que me gustan este es uno .


By odigiri yvonne 2012-08-24 14:07:41

pleas i want know if the back of 23 review was laced with a rope or it has a zip at the back. or explain how the back was maid.

By Hanan Abdelaziz 2012-06-16 00:55:33

Dear Sir,

At first i want to thank you about your designs,they are wonderful
i want special customizations for this model, as below with
1-Bust 98 cm
2-waist 80
3-Hips 105
4-The length of the back 42
5- length of the hand 60
6-upper arm 31
7-height 159
8-width of shoulders 35
9-hollow to floor 135

the second question , how much day it takes to arrive me , to JORDAN AMMAN

Again many thanks and please reply me as soon as possiple in order to make order
if you need any more information please send it to me

Best Regards

By marwah 2012-03-24 05:27:20

hej !
jag vill fråga om jag beställer en bröllopsklänning i början av april månaden så när kan jag få den klänning alltså leverans till mig för att min fest är i början av maj . dessutom jag har bifogat bilden av den klänning som jag vill beställa .

observera! jag bor i Sverige i Gävle.

By VICEY 2013-08-22 00:25:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I have bought many items from you before, such as prom dresses, shoes, handbags and so on. This time I ordered an evening dress. It is so perfect that I want to wear it every day. Your clothes are fantastic and your service is pretty good. I can say that my money is worthwhile.

By Irena Davidjan 2013-08-08 17:26:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this one!!! Looks like the dresses of I. Orsini and K. Middleton :)

By Dinah 2013-06-23 00:38:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought my wedding dress from this company and am extremely pleased with it. The process to buy is really simple, they inform you when the payment has been received, then they give you the expected departure date, and when the item leaves the tracking number is shown on your order so that you can follow the package.

By Mandy 2013-06-18 02:43:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dress at the first i bought it without hesitation.And it turned out that i made the right is much nicer than on the screen.really like it.

By Gustave 2013-06-18 01:34:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Just got this dress. It is very nice!!! And it came with its own dress bag... also arrived in time! Thank you for making the dress of my dreams as well as for the wedding of my dreams.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 97 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99