Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002004754

List Price: US$ 306.00  Save  US$ 71.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 234.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Wanessa Merel 2012-09-27 09:44:02

Ola....
Amei o vestido mas gostaria de saber se vcs fazem algumas mudanças nesse modelo???

By Christiane 2012-09-22 08:17:24

Oi gostaria de saber qual é este veu que está na modelo com este vestido? É que vou encomendar o vestido e gostaria de comprar o veu junto! Muito obrigada!

By marli gil de souza 2012-09-13 17:44:20

QUAL O VALOR DO FRETE PARA O BRASIL E QUAL A TAXA DO IMPOSTO?

By Maggye Araujo 2012-09-13 11:28:20

Gostaria de saber se os preços são estes mesmo. Moro no Brasil e gostaria de comprar vestidos com vocês.
Mandando as medidas certas vocês fariam o modelo escolhido certo?
Aguardo o retorno de vocês.

Obrigada

Maggye

By Leila Azevedo 2012-08-17 05:20:34

ola bom dia gostaria de saber se ele e todo em renda ?e qual a anagua indicada pra este modelo?e gostaria de saber tambem se podem colocar mangas comprida neste modelo.abraço

By beatriz i jungo 2012-08-16 19:54:10

el vestido es muy Elegante me encanto justo para mi sobrina, como puedo tener contacto con ustedes al hacer mi pedido no me hacepto mi numero de tel ni el de mi esposo; para seguir en la pagina.Que puedo hacer?

By jinett 2012-08-16 19:15:36

me ha dejado facinada este vestido pero quiero saber si tienen algun local comercial donde pueda visitarlos y estoy dispuesta a comprarlo inmediatamente vivo en paterson nj este es mi email: [email protected]

By elena 2012-08-10 03:16:19

Can you please provide with more close up pictures to see the lace and is it possible to make the v-neck a little bit higher in order to show bust.

I live in Dubai, UAE how long does it need to be delivered?

I also liked this dress: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/A-line-Princess-V-neck-Chapel-Train-Satin--Lace-Wedding-Dresses-With-Lace--Sashes--Beadwork-002000187-g187

Can I get this dress in a gold color or silver if I am willing to pay extra.. as I want it for an engagement party and dont want the colors available which are white, ivory. http://www.jenjenhouse.com/A-line-Princess-V-neck-Chapel-Train-Satin--Lace-Wedding-Dresses-With-Lace--Sashes--Beadwork-002000187-g187 I need to see pictures of champange and pink of this.

Looking forward to your reply.

Thanks
Ele

By Daniele 2012-07-26 13:09:13

Por favor, verifiquei que meu pedido chegou no Brasil e foi encaminhado ao serviço aduaneiro. A legislação brasileira é muito específica e as vezes cobra imposto para entrega de produtos comprados no exterior. Por favor, foi enviada nota fiscal? Se positivo, qual valor?

By Corinna 2012-07-26 00:08:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Jeder, der Angst vor dem Einkauf bei JenJenHouse hat, sollte nicht mehr zögern. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid. Es sitzt super.
Sie bekommen wirklich eine gute Qualität trotz eines traumhaften Tiefpreises.
Danke JenJenHouse!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:48:00

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99