Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002001267

List Price: US$ 319.99  Save  US$ 107.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 212.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Evelyn 2012-08-09 04:06:54

Hi, is it possible to get a few pictures of the back of the dress and would it be possible to change the lace up to a zip with bottons down the centre of the back?


By Eimear Grennan 2012-07-25 08:55:13

Love the dress but need to see the back and in ivory if possiable and how long is the train before i order.

By garcia 2012-07-18 04:35:34

j avais choisis cette robe mais il semblerai que vous en ayez plus.
allez vous la commercialiser a nouveau?

By Kimberley 2012-07-05 19:49:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Today I recieved my dress and it is AMAZING!!!! Thank you so much. I was so scared to order a wedding dress online but I am so glad I took the risk. I have saved hundreds of dollars and the dress is amazing. THANK YOU AGAIN. I will definetly be recommending this site to all my friends :)

Reply by 2012-07-06 04:25:50

By Kimberley 2012-06-18 19:16:00

Hi could you please send me pictures of the back and train. Thank you :)

By Anna 2012-06-08 23:45:09

Hello! I Like this dress very much. I have plumpy hips, so i think this style should do nice work for me:) I have several questions before i make an order.
1 Can you make the train shorter? I`m getting merried in autumn, this means rain and slush for Russia :)
2 Can i get back picture of this dress?
3 Do i need any petticoat under this dress?

By Tara 2012-06-06 08:11:21

hi can you please show me more pictures of the back of the dress. Thanks

By Tara 2012-06-03 05:19:29

I would love this dress, but need to see the back first. Has any one any pictures?

By Aggy 2012-05-13 11:10:03


I'm interested in buying the dress but would like to receive some pictures of the back of the dress and the train.



By June 2012-02-10 20:42:47

Hello, I'm interested in buying this dress. Can you please send me a picture of the back of this dress? If you have a picture of one made at by your company I'd like to see some of those pictures too. Thank you!

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99