Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown V-neck Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #002004781

List Price: US$ 350.00  Save  US$ 112.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 237.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By baroli 2012-10-18 07:19:06

bonjour,
je vous ai fait part d'une photo de la même robe mais dans la version précédente et je n'ai pas pu joindre de commentaire avec les photos.
Je souhaitez vous demander s'il est possible de garder le haut de la nouvelle version avec le lacet mais le bas je le trouve moins à mon goût que sur la photo que je vous ai envoyer ou, la robe est plus structurée.Serait-il possible de faire un assemblage des 2 robes.De plus est-il possible de la faire en dos nu avec le tour de cou, afin de ne plus avoir les bretelles derrière merci. Mon mariage est prévu pour juin 2013.
En attente de votre réponse je vous fait part de mes salutations
Sofy.

By Anais 2012-10-09 11:45:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Bonjour,
J'ai bien reçue ma robe, je vous remercie, elle est magnifique, exactement comme sur la photo, pleine de volume, des broderies parfaites, finitions superbes et fabrication et livraison vraiment rapide, 15 jours, juste les bretelles un peu longues mais vraiment très contente de vous avoir fait confiance pour ma robe

By camila 2012-09-26 08:14:07

Eu queria saber oq aconteceu com este vestido que vou postar ... Esse vestido estava no site e eu quero casar com ele, eu tinha salvo este vestido nos favoritos e no lugar dele me aparece este, vocês retiraram do site ? se n podem me passar o link para eu comprar please eu preciso dele ... e meu casamento se aproxima, caso n encontre sabe me dizer de alguns parecidos sem ser trançado atras nas costas...
aguardo a resposta.

By ala 2012-05-17 17:37:14

hi hello

By Doris 2012-12-16 22:23:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Superb superb superb........... thank you very much JENJENHOUSE. it is simply speechless!!!Everything is so perfect!!Never have a thought that i will have a wedding dress sooo beautiful and with high quality and I BOUGHT IT ON-LINE!!Unbelievable!!

By Magarino 2012-12-07 05:54:29

j'ai bien reçu la robe elle est vraiment magnifique je suis très contente de ce site et de la qualité de la robe ainsi que pour le prix je recommande vivement ce site

By Marian 2012-12-05 21:12:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my wedding dress the other day, it is beautiful and this was my dream wedding dress i loved it. just as it was represented on the site. The delivery is also fast, which arrived at my place 3days earlier than i expected.

By Beulah 2012-12-04 21:54:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I placed the order for this wedding dress for my coming wedding. I ordered it in ivory and really love it. It fits me perfectly in size and color. It is also well made. I would recommend your website and company to anyone! Thanks for this beautiful wedding dress!!

By Lisa 2012-11-30 00:35:35

I just got my dress today and i can say is WOW. It is absolutely beautiful. I was very hesitant to order on your website, but i am so very happy I made this decision. I had it custom fit and it fits me perfectly.it was a cute dress.

By Brianna 2012-11-29 22:02:48 FEATURED REVIEW

this is absolutely gorgeous. all i need right now is waiting for my wedding which is coming soon in January 2013. i would like to thank you guys for the great job you did for my wedding dress. everything you did just all excellent. thank you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 53 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99