Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Beading Sequins #021004678

List Price: US$ 268.00  Save  US$ 89.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 178.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maureen Fischer 2012-10-08 17:59:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow! I ordered this dress for my granddaughter's formal. It arrived yesterday. She and I could not be more pleased with the dress and jacket . I ordered it custom made and it fits just perfect. It is well made and even though I drove them crazy with emails they were very good at communicating and the post was very fast to Australia. Thank you JenJen House will be ordering again.

By Isabella 2012-07-16 02:56:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Heute stand schon der Postbote vor der Tür und ich konnte endlich mein Kleid in Empfang nehmen!!! Es ist wunderschön und wird super verarbeitet. Der Preis ist auch unschlagbar!
Alles in allem, es ist sehr zu empfehlen und ich freue mich jetzt noch mehr auf meine Geburtstagsfeier, zu der ich es tragen möchte.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-17 00:26:49

By godicelj 2012-06-19 09:30:10

Bonjour,

Les broderies sont-elles de la même couleurs que l'écharpe si je prend la robe en violette et l'echarpe en noire?

By beatriz 2011-12-14 13:15:45

buenas noches,

me pongo en contacto con ustedes para saber si tendrian la foto de este vestido de cuerpo entero y a ser posible de pie?este vestido tendria la posibilidad de quitarle la cinta lila que lleva cruzada por debajo del pecho?y por ultimo ,este vestido su acabado en los pies lleva un remate bordado o es caida lisa?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-14 22:05:53

Hola, buenos dias, beatriz.

Podemos quitar la cinta lila, usted podria coloar las necesidades cuando realiza el pedido.

Este vestido su acabado en los pies es caida lisa.
 

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

By nataly 2011-11-30 17:32:42

or by god I am impressed by the dress I want it please nesesito pasenme Lujar the direction of his job so I buy it by nataly hoautman

By concepcion flores 2011-11-29 07:54:23

hola buenos dias me dice por favor cuanto tardaria un vestido de quince años en llegar a paso robles o si es mejor enviarmelo a cancun mexico? cuanto sale el envio para cada lugar? http://www.jenjenhouse.com/es/corte-a-princesa-escote-corazón-hasta-el-suelo-satén-tul-vestidos-de-quinceañera-with-bordado-faja-bordoneado-021004678-g4678 este es el modelo que me gusta ....podria ser en color rojo cereza? gracias

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-29 22:11:09

   Hacemos envíos a todo el mundo, incluyendo México. Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito y EMS para el envío Estándar. El tiempo de entrega es de 6 día para el Envío Expedito, y 10 días para el Estándar. El envío de Super Ahorro no es recomendado para América Latina ya que puede demorarse mucho tiempo. Además de este tiempo, tiene que tener en cuenta el proceso de confección según las medidas que nos proporcione, que en su caso es de entre 9-11 días.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51