Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Beading #021004578

List Price: US$ 192.00  Save  US$ 29.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 162.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tiina Erola 2013-02-01 08:35:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Mekko on täydellinen, vielä kauniimpi luonnossa kuin kuvassa. Mekon väri Royal blue on juuri sellainen mitä olimme ajatelleet. Puku oli tehty huolellisesti ja siististi. Työn jälki oli siisti. Koristeet mekossa olivat kauniit ja hyvin ommeltu. Mekko sopi tyttären päälle hyvin. Mitään muutoksia ei tarvitse tehdä, pituuskin oli sopiva.Olemme tässä jo muutaman päivän ihastelleet mekkoa ja tyttäreni on haltioissaan. Ihana tanssiaismekko koulun juhliin. Tilauksen tekeminen ja toimituksen seuraaminen nettisivuiltanne oli helppoa. Mekko saapui kotiimme juuri toivottuna päivänä.Varmasti tilaamme jatkossakin.

By Neema 2012-12-12 07:49:56

Hey
I just got my dress , and its PERFECT ! I love it! Just like the picture or maby even better. The coler was just like I wanted it, and the delivere took only 3 days. Super service and super quality. I am definitely going to shop more here ,and recommend it to all my friends.

Love from Norway, Thank you so much!

By Emilie 2012-07-12 21:30:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich bin total zufrieden mit dem Kleid!! Es hat eine tolle Qualität und sieht traumschön aus. Sehr zu empfehlen ist auch der Händler......unglaublich netter Kontakt. Immer wieder gerne!!!

By Figen 2012-05-29 09:19:31

Hallo,

ich würde dieses Kleid gerne in Gold oder orange sehen, ist es vielleicht möglich, dass Sie mir ein Foto zu schicken könnten?

Danke im Voraus

LG aus Deutschland

By Sara Del Angel 2012-01-09 19:36:43

Estoy muy interesada en el bestido (021004578) y (021004601) en color azul cielo, pero mi nina necesita un saquito que combine de acuerdo al bestido. Si ay saquitos appropriados para estos dos estilos? y cuanto seria el precio por agregar el saquito?

By Belén 2011-11-22 07:05:51

Hola,
Me gustaría saber si el vestido ref.021004578 queda así de voluminoso porque el precio incluye algún tipo de relleno por ejemplo su ref. 037004072 o hay que comprar el relleno aparte.
Gracias,

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-22 19:51:32

Buenos días Belén,

   Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Antonioy soy de Soporte al Cliente de JenJenHouse.

   En efecto, el vestido en la foto lleva algún tipo de relleno, pero no están incluídos en la compra. Si estuviera interesada en obtenerlos, debería comprarlo aparte.

By Maylen 2011-11-09 11:52:24

estaaa re kopadooooo =D.....

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-15 00:50:04

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

Si tiene cualquier pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51