Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Sash Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Sash Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s) #002013803

List Price: US$ 321.00  Save  US$ 122.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 198.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Grey 2015-03-14 10:28:48

I must say....This has made me the happiest bride. I loved the dress! It was perfect, and my husband was in awe...It made the day so special. Everyone was asking about the dress, for they thought it was so beautiful. Thank you JenJenHouse!

pic1.jpeg

By Rhea Vogel 2013-07-03 07:21:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Just like all of the other review's I was worried about getting a dress online. I chose to have a dress custom made to my measurements, and that was the right thing to do. When I put on my dress it fit PERFECTLY!! No alterations needed at all. I'm so very pleased, the dress is breathtaking, and fits me so well. I'm telling all of my girlfriends to go and find a dress on dressfirst.com because my dress is wonderful.

pic1.jpg

By Cata 2014-10-24 08:54:16

Sin palabras es absolutamente hermoso!!! Muchas gracias :)

By rs.zahirovic 2014-06-22 04:38:32

Bonjour, je voulais vous confirmer la réception de la robe et vous remercier de votre service si rapide et excellent.

la robe est extraordinaire encore plus belle que sur la photo, la taille, la longueur, les détails de la robe sont juste magnifique, Merci !!!!!!!!!!!!!

à tout bientôt pour de nouvelles commandes

Salutations, Samira

By MADELYN 2014-03-11 15:21:13

Just beautiful the dress turned up and is exactly like the picture. We ordered (same as picture) a size 2. The ball gown fits our model like a glove. Can't wait for the photo shoot. Thank you

By ** 2013-12-26 06:26:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress a couple of weeks ago, and it was customized and delivered from China to Norway in 7 days!!! I had several questions about the dress, and got answers from them quickly. They sent me pictures of the dress in different colours, and recommended other dresses as well. AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The dress is amazing, and looks very good on. Looks just like the picture.

Thank you so much for all of the help and an amazing dress!

By Caroline 2013-08-22 00:35:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks a million for providing me a brilliant dress. You help me save a lot of money by offering me a much cheaper dress than those in physical stores but is of high quality. love you guys.

By LATOYA WARNER 2013-08-14 08:55:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I must say I was worried that my wedding attire would not be what i ordered or faulty in some way as I have read on other reviews, BUT I am pleased. It fit perfectly.

By Lene Therese 2013-07-19 14:26:29

I really like the dress, but I also would ask anyone who ordered before if could send me some pictures to my email [email protected] so I can see the dress in more details.
Lene

By Joanne Palmer 2013-07-16 04:19:36 FEATURED REVIEW

When I pulled the dress out of the box I feel n love with it, when I tried it on I feel even more in love with it :) The most beautiful dress, I was very weird about buying a dress online but I am very happy I did. Fits perfectly

 Showing 1 - 10 of 71 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99