Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress With Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress With Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #002011920

List Price: US$ 325.00  Save  US$ 116.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 208.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jemma 2012-12-16 20:53:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my dress a few days ago and it is absolutely gorgeous! If you are looking for a wedding dress, and you love this style, don't even think about it, get it! The beading is beautiful and very detailed. This dress is even more beautiful than any dress I have tried at the wedding shops. Thank you so much JenJenHouse.

By Merima 2012-12-13 00:48:55

i like the dress with full bottom,so i ordered the dress.And i also ordered a petticoat to match it.When i consulted the from the custom service,they gave me a lot of help.Now i get it today which is the right for me.Thank you very much!

By Reina 2012-12-10 00:14:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Don think twice about ordering from them as they do exactly what it says on the tin. Also the dress does not look cheap, its actually got a bit of weight around the embroider area just like dresses that cost four times as much.

By Diana 2012-12-06 22:43:34 FEATURED REVIEW

it is a stunning wedding dress. It exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for your wedding gown, this website is your best choice. A fantastic company and good service . Excellent quality and workmanship.

By Patricia 2012-12-01 00:26:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Shipping was very quick. It was delivered in a beautiful box. The quality on this dress is amazing, looks just like the picture on website. Very well made and the fit was spot on! Will definitely order from jenjenhouse again. I bought this for my wedding dress and am very happy with it.

By oxford 2012-11-27 23:27:29

I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful.. Thank you . i will be the most beautiful brides and i was the most happy shopping online experience.

By Becky 2012-10-26 23:26:50 FEATURED REVIEW

We were pleased with this dress even it arrived a few days later for the sake of peak season. Since I am gonna have my wedding on Nov,20th I accepted it finally. This dress is totally worth it for me to wait a couple of days. My friends saw me on this dress they completely agreed with me.
Thanks JenJenHouse! Next time when I will have some parties to go I will ask you make dresses for me again!

By BIDARD 2012-09-29 13:11:07

Oui je les recu toute. Froisser dans uun tous mini carton elle et aussi pleine de fil ?je ne compren pas se mmanque de respec pour lenvois de ma robe?en plus jai payer 15e en. Plus au livreur !pourkoi?je vous. Aver dejas tous payer meme les frais de livraison!non je ne suis pas contente je doit la remetre au presing et en plus kon me retire touus. Cest fil qui resenble a du crain de peche vous aver meme pas un numero de telephone ou je peut vous joindre !pouver vous me donner reponses de se quil cest passer. Avec ma robe cest pas professionnelle merci de me repondre

By BIDARD 2012-09-13 02:39:34

bonjour sa fait 15jour que jai fait la commande de cette robe jai jai toujour pas recu la robe pourquoi esse aussie lomp?ON ME REPONT MEME PAS A MES EMAIL,,? POURKOI?JE NEST PAS CHOISI LA ROBE SUR MESURE SA DEVRAI ETRE LIVRAIS PLUS VITE ,,?MERCI DE ME REPONDRE

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99