Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s) #002005283

List Price: US$ 321.00  Save  US$ 52.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 268.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By LAIS 2013-09-01 13:45:24 FEATURED REVIEW

muito bonito e confortavel

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By LAIS 2013-09-01 13:27:37 FEATURED REVIEW

o VESTIDO CHEGOU ANTES DO PRAZO COMBINADO, FUI RETIRA-LO E PAGUEI UMA TAXA ALFANDEGÁRIA, AO CHEGAR EM CASA ME SURPREENDI, O VESTIDO É LINDO, PERFEITO... SÓ PRECISEI DAR UM PEQUENO AJUSTE NAS ALÇAS E NA BARRA, COM CERTEZA RECOMENDO E VOLTAREI A COMPRAR!
tem mais imagens no meu face, quem quiser pode olhar: [email protected]

pic1.jpg

By Mona 2013-01-02 06:43:56

Thank you soo much for my sisters wedding dress, she absolutely loved it. It was exactly as shown but in champagne. You have a customer for life.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By gilat s 2013-08-19 06:19:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I want to thank dressfirst for the excellent service, punctuality, quality sewing and fabrics.
Dress arrived two weeks after booking - just as promised and the dress was made exactly according to the measurements I gave. Please note that the model slightly different than reality, there are flowers and beads on the bodice that are not in the original model. In addition, there are several layers of tulle that really gives it volume. any way, it is beautiful and impressive. Thank you

By Nadezhda Perez 2013-08-10 06:40:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I feel like a real princess with my wedding dress (002005283)! So satisfied!

By Margaret 2013-02-26 16:00:36 FEATURED REVIEW

It was the first time I had ordered anything on line and quite nervous at what to expect.
My order arrived promptly and packaged well. The dress sizing and color was exact to description and the quality of the material and dressmaking was superb. I would certainly order again.

By Livia Morais 2013-02-21 15:18:53

Noivinhas brasileiras,
Estou muito satisfeita... Recebi esse vestido em Belo Horizonte em 45 dias e paguei cerca de R$ 300,00 de impostos. O vestido é bem acabado e igual ao da foto, não vou precisar nem ajustar.

By Venus 2012-12-21 22:54:27 FEATURED REVIEW

i just get a small tattoo on the left shoulder,. i am searching a dress with wide straps or short sleeves to cover it and this dress is the ideal dress i am looking for . i also order a petticoat to match the dress, under the staff's recommendations, they go well with each other, and the sizes are all right , thanks

By Lise 2012-12-19 20:50:18

The dress is beautiful! The fit is very well. I'm so excited to wear this on our wedding day!! Make sure you accurately measure your hollow to floor measurements as I found the sizing charts since it is important for us to get a right length of the dress.

By Miriam 2012-12-17 22:31:10

Ich erhielt mein Hochzeitskleid und konnte nicht glauben: Es ist sooooo schön! Das Material, Sticken, Farbe - alles ist perfekt. Ich war skeptisch, so was wichtiges online zu bestellen.aber ich habe Glück gehabt. Meine Freundin hat ihr Brautjungfernkleid auch bei Jenjenhouse bestellt und ist sehr zufrieden mit ihm. Ich will später absolut wieder bei Ihnen bestellen.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99