Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #002011428

List Price: US$ 352.00  Save  US$ 125.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 226.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Atelier Nuvies 2014-02-26 09:07:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so pretty

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By Ester van Kippersluis 2013-11-20 16:14:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I gave my own measurements, dress fits perfectly. Maybe order a little smaller as you can lace it up anyway. Hang it out to get it more puffy. I didn't use the petticoat I ordered, as then the dress got really big and also 10 cm too short, it's perfect without. It's very good quality, especially for the price. I was looking for pictures on this website of other brides, no luck, so I put some of mine. I ordered ivory by the way. And if you want to order shoes, jewelry etc, do it all in one go so no shipping charges. I also ordered jewelry, the earrings weren't studs as it said, but clips and they hurtttt! The bracelet broke during the day, not very good quality.
Thanks dress first for making our wedding photoshoot amaaaazing!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Camille 2013-06-25 23:49:47 FEATURED REVIEW

What a lovely dress , I like it. The workmanship is perfect. The fabric ,colour and the size are perfect. My family and friends all like it. I will recommend your site to more friends. Thank you very much!

By Stephanie White 2013-01-30 11:06:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I just recieved my dress on Monday... I have to say that it is even more beautiful in person... I got it in the champagne color and it is magnificent!!!! I got it in the size 12 with no adjustments and it fit like a glove.... Plus it makes me look a little slimmer... The quality of it is fantastic... I do want to add that when you get this dress make sure you have time to air it out and fluff it... But even so its still the most beautiful dress I have ever seen... Thanks Jenjen House for such a wonderful dress, I am going to look gorgeous and unique on my big day!!!!

Lots of thanks and appreciation,
Stephanie

By fanny 2013-01-23 13:21:59

voici mes nouvelle mesures que j'ai reprise cette apres midi en esperant que ces nouveaux mesures vont etre correct; Buste=47 pouces,ceinture 54 pouces,taille 56 pouces, des pieds a la clavicule=53 pouces,taille (grandeur)=63 pouce

By fanny 2013-01-23 13:17:02

bust=47 inch , waist=54 inch, hips=56 inch ,hollow to floor(BARE FOOT)=53 inch,height(Bare Foot)= 63inch

By Amaris 2013-01-04 01:05:32 FEATURED REVIEW

The gown arrived on the day that was stated. This gown is stunning and of excellent quality .I want to thank you for a very beautifull dress it is much nicer than the photo i really like it thank you very much! Can not wait for my big day!

By Kaysa 2012-12-25 01:36:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Everything was there, in good, condition, and on time. What more can you ask.I was completely in shock at how quickly my dress arrived even after I went ahead and used my own measurements...lol.

By Ute 2012-12-20 01:48:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Verarbeitung und Qualität waren einwandfrei und es passte wie angegossen – Ich habe es maßgeschneidert bestellt. Traumhaftes Kleid – man kann es nur weiterempfehlen.

Mein Mann hat sich auch gefreut, meine Brautjungfern finden es auch super schön!!!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-20 01:51:54

By Athena 2012-12-19 20:47:19 FEATURED REVIEW

When I saw this wedding dress I totally fell in love with it. it is very good on it ,i love it so much!!!!!. Cannot wait till it comes to try it on, and wear it on my wedding day next year.Thank you jenjenhouse.com!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99