Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002012635

List Price: US$ 460.98  Save  US$ 227.99

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 232.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cori Blomdahl 2013-09-03 09:22:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Very pleased with the quality and fit of this dress. Would use this website again!

By Victoria Nakamura 2013-08-26 23:02:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Fit perfectily. This gown cannot be bought with the quality and beading and ruffle detail detail It is absolutely exquisite, I wished I could have bought this is in a color as I am using it for a Viennese Waltz ball, I white tie affaire.. I recommend this to anyone who wants elegance and quality at a and amazing price!

By Cassie 2013-08-03 23:55:43 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought this dress 2 weeks ago and it just arrived on time and everything is OK. wonderful and satisfied with it. highly recommend::))

By Jacqueline 2013-07-15 00:31:24 FEATURED REVIEW

i saw a dress fell off from a bride once, so i am always afraid that one day, it happens to me. fortunately, you could add straps on it and the lace back can fit my body more tightly, i'm not afraid of it now. LOL....

By savoyard sonia 2013-07-14 16:51:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Vraiment contente de ma robe, elle est parfaite. J'avais peur mais elle me va parfaitement.

By mervat 2013-07-09 17:06:20 FEATURED REVIEW

thanks for the beautiful dress its really the best

By Clara 2013-06-23 00:27:14 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is amazing and the detailing and train are perfect. The quality is unbelievable for the price! I am so thankful I found this site. Thanks for your hard work.

By Lucine 2013-06-18 02:43:54 FEATURED REVIEW

The color and the fabric are the same as the color swatch i bought one week ago.Fact proves that i choose the right dress.i will recommend my friend to shop here next time.

By Fanny 2013-06-18 01:36:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you very much for your excellent service! My wedding dress is beautiful and the workmanship is exceptional! The dress fitted exactly to my custom measurements and I love it. Thank you so much !!!

By Poliana Lage 2013-06-11 16:42:11 FEATURED REVIEW

O vestido eh maravilhoso comprei esse modelo e veio igualzinho, demorou apenas 15 dias pra chegar na minha cidade no Brasil...perfeito to muito satisfeita...

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99