Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002000467

List Price: US$ 364.99  Save  US$ 169.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 195.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sherri Dunsworth 2012-11-09 13:00:20

I just got my dress today. I ordered this dress ten days ago. I cannot believe the dress is already here. This dress is so beautiful!!! The dress fits perfectly. Thanks for helping make my wedding dreams come true. Will definitely tell anyone to shop here for the perfect dress. Thank you from Lubbock, Texas!

By Mari Lucia 2012-10-26 19:27:37

Adorei este vestido mas quero saber o valor em real e se mandam para o Brasil até 30 de novembro obrigada.

By Lili 2012-10-02 05:20:01

Bonjour, ce modèle semble correspondre à mes attentes mais je souhaiterais avoir plus de photos notamment sur les détails du bustier et des divers motifs Dentelle / Perle.
Merci par avance,
Lili

By Alfinda Agyputri 2012-09-11 16:52:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi JenJen House,

Thank you so much for making such a beautiful dress and delivering it earlier than expected! It fits perfectly and looks amazing. I love it!

Alfinda

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-11 23:53:15

By Natalie 2012-08-22 18:01:07

Hi,

I think this dress is absolutley gorgeous. Do have any closer pics of the embroidery? Also when measuring should i wear shoes, as i will be having custom made measurements? Is this dress lace up and how long will it take approx to made and delivered to Australia?

Thank you

By izabela 2012-08-21 12:25:23

I received this dress days before my wedding even though I was late ordering it!
I want to thank you for doing a beautiful job on the dress - it looked amazing! And I would definately recommend your business to other people :)

By Alfinda Agyputri 2012-08-20 08:10:47

Hi JenJen House,

I really like this dress... my only concern is because it's strapless I'm afraid if it doesn't fit nicely on the bust, I will be constantly pulling the dress up. Has anyone had this problem? Thanks!

Alfinda

By ELAINE BYRD 2012-08-19 14:21:43

THIS LOVELY SENSATIONAL WEDDING DRESS GIVES THE BRIDE
THE COMFORT, ELEGANCE AND REGALNESS EVERY BRIDE WANTS.

By Jenni 2012-07-31 12:15:05

Hi,

could I please have a few close up pictures of the bead work on this dress? Thanks!

Jenni

By Bella 2012-07-30 23:35:02

Hej,

jeg vil gerne bestille denne kjole - custom syet til et bryllup den 18. august - kan det lade sig gøre?
Jeg har set på siden at ordre der bestilles i dag ikke leveres før efter den 16 august - så jeg ved ikke jeg tør bestille den? Findes der en hurtigere løsning evt mod ekstra betaling?

Venligst, Bella

 Showing 1 - 10 of 47 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99